Eastern Knights Under-18s v Caledonian Highlanders Under-18s
Under-18 Inter-Regional Championship 2014
VenueFettes College, Edinburgh on 6th July 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersEastern Knights Under-18s: 11; Caledonian Highlanders Under-18s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossCaledonian Highlanders Under-18s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEastern Knights Under-18s won by 6 wickets
PointsEastern Knights Under-18s 2; Caledonian Highlanders Under-18s 0
UmpiresT Naseem, AW Scotland
ScorerWM Polson

Caledonian Highlanders Under-18s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FC Gossec and b Aslam11  1- 
CG Robertsonc sub (CL Sloman) b Aslam16  2- 
BG Wilkinsonc Edwards b Aslam8  2- 
JS Wallerlbw b Gosain8  1- 
*BC Carnegiec Watt b Player19  3- 
HM Gillinnot out10     
ICD Wardst Wells b Gosain0     
RG Brownnot out4     
+CR Gardendid not bat      
RD Camerondid not bat      
JF Kingdid not bat      
S Lucasdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 4 w)7
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Gosse), 2-37 (Robertson), 3-38 (Wilkinson), 4-57 (Waller), 5-68 (Carnegie), 6-68 (Ward)
Eastern Knights Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gosain4   0142 -12.003.50
Sole4   0120 --3.00
Aslam4   1143 -8.003.50
Watt4   2180 --4.50
Player3   0211 -18.007.00
Anderson1   010 --1.00

Eastern Knights Under-18s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Evansc and b Lucas18  4- 
CGD Carmichaelc Gillin b King7  1- 
RA MacPhersonc Robertson b Brown15  2- 
WA Edwardsnot out29  41 
TB Solerun out0  -- 
H Aslamnot out4  1- 
+MH Wellsdid not bat      
AWG Andersondid not bat      
DH Playerdid not bat      
*MRJ Wattdid not bat      
C Gosaindid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 13.2 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Carmichael), 2-40 (Evans), 3-83 (MacPherson), 4-83 (Sole)
Caledonian Highlanders Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
King4   0171  24.004.25
Cameron1   0130  -13.00
Lucas4   0131  24.003.25
Brown3   0261  18.008.67
Gillin1.20110  -8.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive