Gloucestershire Second XI v Worcestershire Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 1999 (South West Zone)
VenueThe Royal and Sun Alliance County Ground, Bristol on 21st June 1999 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsGloucestershire Second XI 2; Worcestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresB Dudleston, DI Rees

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Hafeezc Williams b Hewson37     
SA Richardsonc Lazenbury b Cawdron17     
NE Batsonc Dawson b Cawdron11     
RJ Mansfieldc Cunliffe b Hewson30     
+W Ritzemac Williams b Averis76     
K Alic Coombes b Rendell9     
*CWJ Atheynot out26     
CG Liptrotnot out7     
J Burgoynedid not bat      
RJ Chapmandid not bat      
JM de la PÍnadid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 11 lb, 4 nb, 13 w)33
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-63, 2-63, 3-81, 4-140, 5-196, 6-215
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Averis10   0631--
Gannon10   0470--
Cawdron10   0432--
Hewson10   0362--
Rendell10   1411--

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RJ Cunliffelbw b Chapman114     
MJ Cawdronc Richardson b de la PÍna0     
DR Hewsonlbw b Chapman4     
*RI Dawsonnot out94     
MA Coombeslbw b de la PÍna1     
PS Lazenburyb de la PÍna0     
+RCJ Williamsc Ritzema b Liptrot5     
GD Wrightnot out14     
JMM Averisdid not bat      
BW Gannondid not bat      
JP Rendelldid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)18
Total(6 wickets, 46 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-11, 3-195, 4-216, 5-222, 6-228
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chapman10   2422--
de la PÍna10   0433--
Ali7   0480--
Liptrot8   0391--
Batson4   0310--
Burgoyne7   0410--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive