Nottinghamshire Second XI v Durham Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 1998 (North Zone)
VenueStation Lane, Farnsfield on 30th June 1998 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 28 runs
PointsNottinghamshire Second XI 2; Durham Second XI 0
UmpiresJC Balderstone, KA Mansbridge
ScorersP Forster (Durham Second XI), LB Hewes (Nottinghamshire Second XI)

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GE Weltonc Searle b Symington2045544-44.44
MP Dowmanc Pratt b Symington4553754384.91
SJ Musgrovest Pratt b Searle2033353-60.61
NA Gieb Killeen5465785-83.08
PJ Franksc and b Searle1029221-34.48
WM Noonnot out5155686-92.73
AG Wharflbw b Lugsden111920--57.89
RT Batesrun out656--120.00
DS Lucasdid not bat      
*+M Newelldid not bat      
SJ Randalldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 10 nb, 14 w)32
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-84, 3-101, 4-127, 5-203, 6-238, 7-249 (50 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lugsden10   14216-60.004.20
Killeen10   2411--60.004.10
Cox10   03902--3.90
Symington10   07621430.007.60
Searle10   0432--30.004.30

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JE Morrisst Newell b Bates66691027295.65
S Huttonc Bates b Franks1029302-34.48
JA Daleylbw b Lucas11110--9.09
MA Goughc Dowman b Wharf32026--15.00
CJ Hewisonc Wharf b Bates2343491153.49
+A Prattlbw b Bates032--0.00
MJ Symingtonnot out4573763-61.64
DM Coxc Wharf b Dowman1415191-93.33
N Killeenc Newell b Wharf1513182-115.38
JP Searlec Newell b Wharf032--0.00
S Lugsdennot out192321-182.61
Extras(2 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-35, 3-52, 4-116, 5-116, 6-121, 7-150, 8-181, 9-181
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lucas8   02214-48.002.75
Franks8   22511148.003.12
Dowman9   14812-54.005.33
Wharf10   1433--20.004.30
Bates10   0343--20.003.40
Randall5   0360---7.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive