Scottish Indians v Scottish Pakistanis
Other matches in Scotland 2014 (Ucare Foundation Charity Match)
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 22nd June 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultScottish Indians won by 6 wickets

Scottish Pakistanis inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Ramzanc Zia b Bawa610121-60.00
MQ Sheikhst Rakshit b Pillai3431545-109.68
MM Iqbalst Rakshit b Pillai34233832147.83
Y Arafatb Pillai1617141-94.12
Shahid Abbasic Singh b Routray31193622163.16
RO Hussainst Rakshit b Pillai710111-70.00
SM Sharifnot out1781611212.50
Imran Adreesnot out223--100.00
M Afzaldid not bat      
Sajid Majeeddid not bat      
A Sabridid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 w)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Mohammad Ramzan, 2.5 ov), 2-75 (Iqbal, 10.2 ov), 3-78 (Sheikh, 10.5 ov), 4-93 (Arafat, 14.1 ov), 5-109 (Hussain, 16.6 ov), 6-148 (Shahid Abbasi, 19.2 ov)
Scottish Indians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bawa3   0181--18.006.00
Routray3   0201--18.006.67
Reddy2   02501--12.50
Zia4   0210---5.25
Jathar4   0400---10.00
Pillai4   0264--6.006.50

Scottish Indians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AR Pillairun out (Sharif)2631422-83.87
S Ziac Sharif b Imran Adrees1921342-90.48
G Jatharb Arafat56345562164.71
S Iyerc Sharif b Sabri2819334-147.37
A Rajendrannot out149212-155.56
SB Reddynot out158--20.00
R Bawadid not bat      
RT Routraydid not bat      
+S Rakshitdid not bat      
H Singhdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 7 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 19.4 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Zia, 7.4 ov), 2-50 (Pillai, 9.1 ov), 3-115 (Iyer, 15.5 ov), 4-145 (Jathar, 18.2 ov)
Scottish Pakistanis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arafat4   02812124.007.00
Sharif4   0190---4.75
Afzal4   0330---8.25
Imran Adrees3.402512-22.006.82
Sajid Majeed1   0140---14.00
Shahid Abbasi2   02303--11.50
Sabri1   0101--6.0010.00

--> Bowling in the Scottish Pakistanis innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive