Sherborne Pilgrims v Charterhouse Friars
The Cricketer Cup 2014 (Second Round)
VenueSherborne School, Sherborne on 29th June 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSherborne Pilgrims won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCharterhouse Friars won by 8 wickets
UmpiresNJ Holland, MJ Miller
ScorersRS Burns, SC Harding

Sherborne Pilgrims inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*CAR Essonc Schofield b Hamblin41671131-61.19
ER Atkinsc Schofield b Hooey744451-15.91
TP Atkinsc Schofield b Procter0 5-- 
+CSG Cookeb Hamblin2852493-53.85
TSC Cookec [unknown] b Gonszor1942431-45.24
HHO Chealrun out2941563-70.73
GMC Waymanc Wood b Chandler2330292-76.67
FE Taylorc Pike b Gallyer569--83.33
RA Rydonrun out389--37.50
AD Nurtonnot out5711--71.43
JA Francisnot out156--20.00
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (ER Atkins), 2-37 (TP Atkins), 3-82 (CSG Cooke), 4-88 (Esson), 5-121 (TSC Cooke), 6-159 (Cheal), 7-160 (Wayman), 8-167 (Taylor), 9-170 (Rydon)
Charterhouse Friars bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chandler9   13511154.003.89
Hooey10   22112-60.002.10
Procter6   1161--36.002.67
Hamblin10   2252--30.002.50
Gonszor10   04214-60.004.20
Gallyer5   03211-30.006.40

Charterhouse Friars inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JRC Hamblinc Francis b Rydon55101-100.00
DM Hooeyc Wayman b Cheal5671-83.33
O Pikenot out881351389165.19
G Adolphusnot out64941357-68.09
+H Schofielddid not bat      
JR Wooddid not bat      
JHP Hooperdid not bat      
TM Gallyerdid not bat      
JC Gonszordid not bat      
J Chandlerdid not bat      
RA Procterdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 5 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 41.1 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Hooey), 2-13 (Hamblin)
Sherborne Pilgrims bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rydon8   12211-48.002.75
Cheal10   14012-60.004.00
Nurton10   15101--5.10
Taylor2   0170---8.50
Francis5   0180---3.60
TSC Cooke6.10190---3.08

--> O Pike 50 in 88 balls, 89 minutes
--> G Adolphus 50 in 69 balls, 101 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive