Middlesex Second XI v Minor Counties Under-25s
AON Risks Trophy 1998 (Central Zone)
VenueUxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge on 20th May 1998 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMinor Counties Under-25s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsMiddlesex Second XI 2; Minor Counties Under-25s 0
UmpiresNM Freeman, JH Hampshire
ScorersL Hawkins (Minor Counties Under-25s), AP Jones (Middlesex Second XI)

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AD Mawsonc Coleman b Blanchett27     
TD Frayc Coleman b Kettleborough12     
RG Hignettc Maunders b Kettleborough4     
ST Knoxlbw b Rashid66     
*JPJ Sylvesternot out67     
PR Sawyernot out10     
JM Fieldingdid not bat      
LJ Crozierdid not bat      
+OE Burforddid not bat      
A Richardsondid not bat      
CE Dagnalldid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)30
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Fray), 2-54 (Mawson), 3-64 (Hignett), 4-187 (Knox)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
O'Reilly6   031072-5.17
Martin5   01904--3.80
Blanchett5   01813-30.003.60
Kettleborough10   1342--30.003.40
Dutch10   0340---3.40
Rashid9   0401--54.004.44
Goodchild5   0280---5.60

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RA Kettleboroughlbw b Fielding33     
UBA Rashidrun out12     
JK Maundersc Sylvester b Crozier19     
*JC Pooleynot out56     
KP Dutchnot out81     
AW Laramandid not bat      
DJ Goodchilddid not bat      
IN Blanchettdid not bat      
+CP Colemandid not bat      
ND Martindid not bat      
LJ O'Reillydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)18
Total(3 wickets, 43.5 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Rashid), 2-74 (Maunders), 3-75 (Kettleborough)
Minor Counties Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Richardson8   02301--2.88
Sawyer2   012032-6.00
Sylvester5   03101--6.20
Crozier10   23612-60.003.60
Fielding10   0591--60.005.90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive