Bangladesh v India
India in Bangladesh 2014 (3rd ODI)
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 19th June 2014 (50-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossIndia won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
UmpiresHDPK Dharmasena (Sri Lanka), Enamul Haque
TV umpireAnisur Rahman
RefereeRS Mahanama (Sri Lanka)
Reserve UmpireTanvir Ahmed
Picture galleriesIndia in Bangladesh 2014, 3rd ODI - Pictures
Ball-by-ballInnings 1

India inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RV Uthappac Nasir Hossain b Mashrafe Mortaza513211-38.46
AM Rahanec Nasir Hossain b Al-Amin Hossain31825--16.67
CA Pujaralbw b Shakib Al Hasan27631082-42.86
AT Rayuduc Mushfiqur Rahim b Taskin Ahmed1614--16.67
MK Tiwaryc Anamul Haque b Al-Amin Hossain267--33.33
*SK Rainac Mushfiqur Rahim b Shakib Al Hasan2525453-100.00
+WP Sahab Shakib Al Hasan1621232-76.19
STR Binnynot out2536464-69.44
AR Patelc Mushfiqur Rahim b Taskin Ahmed134--33.33
M Sharmalbw b Sohag Gazi11323--7.69
UT Yadavnot out025--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 10 w)13
Total(9 wickets, 166 minutes, 34.2 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Uthappa, 4.5 ov), 2-8 (Rahane, 5.2 ov), 3-13 (Rayudu, 8.1 ov), 4-16 (Tiwary, 9.3 ov), 5-57 (Raina, 18.2 ov), 6-89 (Saha, 24.4 ov), 7-90 (Pujara, 26.1 ov), 8-97 (Patel, 27.2 ov), 9-119 (Sharma, 33.4 ov)
Bangladesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mashrafe Mortaza8   12513-48.003.12
Al-Amin Hossain6   12321-18.003.83
Taskin Ahmed8   11522-24.001.88
Shakib Al Hasan7.202732-14.673.68
Nasir Hossain2   01401--7.00
Sohag Gazi2   0711-12.003.50
Mahmudullah1   050---5.00

Bangladesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tamim Iqbaldid not bat      
Anamul Haquedid not bat      
Mithun Alidid not bat      
*+Mushfiqur Rahimdid not bat      
Shakib Al Hasandid not bat      
Mahmudullahdid not bat      
Nasir Hossaindid not bat      
Sohag Gazidid not bat      
Mashrafe Mortazadid not bat      
Taskin Ahmeddid not bat      
Al-Amin Hossaindid not bat      

--> The match was reduced before play started to 40 overs per side
--> India powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (17/4)
--> India innings: 50 in 15.4 overs
--> India innings: 100 in 28.3 overs
--> CA Pujara made his last appearance in ODI matches
--> Mithun Ali made his last appearance in ODI matches
--> CA Pujara passed his previous highest score of 13 in ODI matches
--> MK Tiwary made his debut in Bangladesh in ListA matches
--> MK Tiwary made his debut in Bangladesh in ODI matches
--> Shakib Al Hasan reached 200 wickets in ListA matches when he dismissed CA Pujara, his 3rd wicket in the India innings

Rain stopped play: India 13/3 in 8.3 overs (CA Pujara 3, MK Tiwary 0)
Rain stopped play: India 37/4 in 12.3 overs (CA Pujara 7, SK Raina 15), 10 overs lost





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive