Woodbank Second XI v Glossop Second XI
The Greene King Lancashire County League Second XI 2014
VenueThe Kenyons, Bury on 13th September 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultGlossop Second XI won by 10 wickets
PointsWoodbank Second XI 0; Glossop Second XI 5
UmpiresHJ Lewis, S Ward

Woodbank Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Grundyrun out25 --40.00
+H Barlowb Senior3665 4-55.38
J Brodyc Megram b Allen524 --20.83
Zohaib Mohammedb Allen316 --18.75
C Vickersc Senior b Dyson2456 3-42.86
D Muttab Allen18 --12.50
Faisal Ahmedc Allen b Coates420 --20.00
M Wilkesb Bates06 --0.00
C McGuirkst Megram b Malkin58 --62.50
M Hallnot out720 1-35.00
BW Kitchenb Dyson320 --15.00
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Grundy), 2-28 (Brody), 3-49 (Zohaib Mohammed), 4-57 (Barlow), 5-58 (Mutta), 6-70 (Faisal Ahmed), 7-75 (Wilkes), 8-90 (McGuirk), 9-94 (Vickers), 10-109 (Kitchen, 41.4 ov)
Glossop Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Leyland6   21002--1.67
Turner8   22102--2.62
Allen8   1213--16.002.62
Senior7   1131--42.001.86
Coates4   251--24.001.25
Bates2   061--12.003.00
Malkin1   0101116.0010.00
Wilde1   020---2.00

Glossop Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Wildenot out6050 91120.00
W Coatesnot out3142 6-73.81
T Malkindid not bat      
SP Batesdid not bat      
+J Megramdid not bat      
M Kellsdid not bat      
G Dysondid not bat      
D Allendid not bat      
C Turnerdid not bat      
J Leylanddid not bat      
D Seniordid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 15.1 overs)110
Woodbank Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faisal Ahmed3   02101--7.00
Kitchen4   0240---6.00
Hall2   0170---8.50
Wilkes1   0702--7.00
McGuirk2   0150-1-7.50
Vickers2   160---3.00
Grundy1   010---1.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodbank Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Glossop Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive