Five Ways Old Edwardians Women v Moseley Women
Midlands Women's Cricket League Division One 2014
VenueMass House, Hopwood on 31st August 2014 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFive Ways Old Edwardians Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMoseley Women won by 16 runs
PointsFive Ways Old Edwardians Women 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Moseley Women 15 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)
Umpires[unknown], DS Ludlow
ScorerC Noakes

Moseley Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Jobsonc Zahoor b Crowley38     
L Camptonc Dabbs b G Godfrey21     
M Kellynot out70     
*RV Wellerc and b G Godfrey14     
+S Kellyc Dabbs b I Godfrey1     
J Crawleyb I Godfrey6     
K Collinsb Preston26     
NA Williamsc Crowley b I Godfrey0     
H Buckleyc Dabbs b I Godfrey0     
M Patelnot out1     
H Pettigrewdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Jobson), 2-82 (Campton), 3-105 (Weller), 4-112 (S Kelly), 5-124 (Crawley), 6-192 (Collins), 7-193 (Williams), 8-193 (Buckley)
Five Ways Old Edwardians Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Preston7   03117-42.004.43
Darwood8   03201--4.00
Dabbs8   1240---3.00
Crowley9   02411-54.002.67
G Godfrey5   03223-15.006.40
I Godfrey5   0274117.505.40
Zahoor3   0210---7.00

Five Ways Old Edwardians Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Zahoorc and b Patel97  6- 
+I Godfreylbw b Crawley17  -- 
*C Dabbsc Weller b S Kelly7  -- 
AC Darwoodnot out32  -- 
N Prestonb Patel2  -- 
G Godfreynot out1  -- 
G Crowleydid not bat      
H Murraydid not bat      
K Tariqdid not bat      
J Jonesdid not bat      
K Flannagandid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)28
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-103 (I Godfrey), 2-116 (Dabbs), 3-178 (Zahoor), 4-180 (Preston)
Moseley Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
M Kelly8   23304--4.12
Patel8   12421-24.003.00
Campton9   12203--2.44
Weller7   123051-3.29
S Kelly7   03812-42.005.43
Crawley6   0341-236.005.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive