Reivers v North Holland Hurricanes
North Sea 20 Series 2014
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 4th May 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossReivers won the toss and decided to field
ResultReivers won by 8 wickets
PointsReivers 4; North Holland Hurricanes 0
UmpiresAM Baird, DA Haggo
ScorersC Clark, MJ Clarkson

North Holland Hurricanes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RI Ahmedc de Lange b Wardlaw44 1-100.00
BN Cooperc Smith b Wardlaw01 --0.00
CN Ackermannc Beveridge b Sharif58 1-62.50
VAB Tewariec Smith b Wardlaw16 --16.67
*PW Borrenrun out (Smith)1414 --100.00
Mudassar Bukharic Smith b Beveridge2826 5-107.69
Saqib Zulfiqarnot out2628 2-92.86
SA Zulfiqarb Beveridge913 --69.23
LA Turmainec Smith b Wardlaw1715 --113.33
PA van Meekerenrun out (Smith)54 --125.00
M Hansrun out01 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 20 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Ahmed), 2-4 (Cooper), 3-10 (Tewarie), 4-10 (Ackermann), 5-47 (Borren), 6-55 (Mudassar Bukhari), 7-74 (SA Zulfiqar), 8-105 (Turmaine), 9-117 (van Meekeren), 10-117 (Hans, 20 ov)
Reivers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wardlaw4   01641-6.004.00
Sharif4   02011224.005.00
McElnea4   0200---5.00
English4   0330---8.25
Beveridge4   02621-12.006.50

Reivers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CA Youngc Ackermann b SA Zulfiqar1118 1-61.11
MM Iqbalc Ackermann b SA Zulfiqar1916 31118.75
CD de Langenot out4036 6-111.11
RO Hussainnot out4441 21107.32
GW McLarendid not bat      
MM Englishdid not bat      
SM Sharifdid not bat      
*SA Beveridgedid not bat      
+NW Smithdid not bat      
SW McElneadid not bat      
I Wardlawdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 18.3 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Iqbal), 2-31 (Young)
North Holland Hurricanes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mudassar Bukhari2   0110---5.50
van Meekeren4   02301--5.75
SA Zulfiqar4   0222--12.005.50
Tewarie1   070---7.00
Ackermann2   090---4.50
Turmaine3   0230---7.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive