Mumbai v Maharashtra
Ranji Trophy One Day 1997/98 (West Zone)
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai on 15th November 1997 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra won the toss and decided to field
ResultMumbai won by 117 runs
PointsMumbai 2; Maharashtra 0
UmpiresManinder Singh, Yashpal Sharma

Mumbai inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SV Manjrekarlbw b Sane50811301-61.73
RJ Sutarb Bhave51486572106.25
VG Kamblirun out5571882177.46
AA Muzumdarc Kondhalkar b Kamtekar51215--41.67
JV Paranjpec Bhave b Sugwekar52526321100.00
+SS Dighec Kondhalkar b Kamtekar032--0.00
MV Joglekarc and b Sugwekar122528--48.00
AB Agarkarc Sugwekar b Siddiqui354--60.00
PL Mhambreyc Kale b Sugwekar2411--50.00
A Kuruvillac Kale b Sugwekar133--33.33
NM Kulkarninot out011--0.00
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)28
Total(all out, 50 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-80, 2-150, 3-164, 4-188, 5-188, 6-229, 7-234, 8-257, 9-258, 10-259 (50 ov)
Maharashtra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Siddiqui7   0591--42.008.43
Inamdar6   0220---3.67
Ranjane3   0290---9.67
Bhave6   0281--36.004.67
Sane10   0431--60.004.30
Kamtekar10   0392--30.003.90
Sugwekar8   0304--12.003.75

Maharashtra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Bhavec Dighe b Mhambrey1625252-64.00
*SS Sugwekarc Manjrekar b Mhambrey1825463-72.00
AV Kalec Manjrekar b Mhambrey825531-32.00
NA Dixitb Mhambrey55131-100.00
RR Kanadelbw b Mhambrey012--0.00
IA Kamtekarb Agarkar333--100.00
+SM Kondhalkarc Joglekar b Kulkarni1228501-42.86
MV Sanec Kuruvilla b Kulkarni1745461-37.78
SV Inamdarst Dighe b Kulkarni513171-38.46
IR Siddiquic Agarkar b Kulkarni31292811106.90
SV Ranjanenot out516181-31.25
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 12 w)23
Total(all out, 32.1 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-40, 3-54, 4-54, 5-57, 6-62, 7-93, 8-102, 9-111, 10-142 (32.1 ov)
Mumbai bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kuruvilla7   1340---4.86
Mhambrey8   0365--9.604.50
Agarkar6   1251--36.004.17
Joglekar1   030---3.00
Sutar3   0140---4.67

--> Maharashtra innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Maharashtra innings adds 3 runs under
--> IA Kamtekar made his debut in ListA matches
--> NA Dixit made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> SV Ranjane made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> JV Paranjpe passed his previous highest score of 47 in ListA matches
--> IR Siddiqui passed his previous highest score of 27 in ListA matches
--> SS Sugwekar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Mumbai innings (previous best was 3-34)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive