South Australia Women v Queensland Women
Women's National Cricket League 1997/98
VenueAdelaide Oval, Adelaide on 26th October 1997 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQueensland Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultQueensland Women won by 5 runs
PointsSouth Australia Women 0; Queensland Women 6

Queensland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*FG Byrnec and b Hunter7110113711-70.30
VL Pickeringc Ward b Broadbent761031119-73.79
SA Cooperb Broadbent1117171-64.71
ML Whitenot out3237493-86.49
+JC Pricec J Stewart b Hunter364--50.00
TE Brownc Broadbent b Dittmar1227221-44.44
J Kaatznot out689--75.00
MJ Bulowdid not bat      
JM Dannattdid not bat      
CG Krossdid not bat      
KM Hitchcockdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 5 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 178 minutes, 50 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-148 (Pickering), 2-162 (Cooper), 3-168 (Byrne), 4-172 (Price), 5-198 (Brown)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Broadbent10   32723-30.002.70
Rolton10   14501--4.50
Magno7   0380---5.43
Dittmar10   1441--60.004.40
Hunter10   24521-30.004.50
T Wilson3   0170---5.67

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LA Hunterrun out1936412-52.78
A Kenelleyrun out641111257-57.66
KL Roltonc Price b Dannatt11410--7.14
CM Wardc Pickering b Dannatt2842434-66.67
*J Broadbentc Cooper b White4351724-84.31
J Stewartc Price b Hitchcock2122181-95.45
OJ Magnorun out2113163-161.54
C Dittmarnot out2411--50.00
+K Leakc Pickering b Brown344--75.00
C Stonenot out331--100.00
T Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 180 minutes, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Hunter), 2-46 (Rolton), 3-88 (Ward), 4-123 (Kenelley), 5-160 (J Stewart), 6-201 (Magno), 7-204 (Broadbent), 8-211 (Leak)
Queensland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hitchcock10   3371--60.003.70
Kross10   03603--3.60
Kaatz9   2390---4.33
Brown7   05014-42.007.14
Dannatt10   3242--30.002.40
White4   02711-24.006.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive