South Australia Women v Queensland Women
Women's National Cricket League 1997/98
VenueAdelaide Oval, Adelaide on 25th October 1997 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQueensland Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Australia Women won by 3 wickets
PointsSouth Australia Women 6; Queensland Women 0

Queensland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Bulowc Rolton b Magno3176753-40.79
*FG Byrnec Ward b Rolton72426--29.17
VL Pickeringlbw b Rolton167--16.67
SA Cooperrun out054--0.00
+JC Pricerun out1044411-22.73
J Kaatzrun out3078752-38.46
TE Brownc Noack b Dittmar032--0.00
ML Whitec Broadbent b Rolton4147714187.23
JM Dannattrun out489--50.00
KM Hitchcockb Rolton032--0.00
T Trevathannot out113--100.00
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 161 minutes, 48.5 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Byrne), 2-24 (Pickering), 3-24 (Cooper), 4-53 (Bulow), 5-55 (Price), 6-55 (Brown), 7-131 (Kaatz), 8-133 (White), 9-137 (Hitchcock), 10-137 (Dannatt)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rolton8   21841-12.002.25
Dittmar10   22311-60.002.30
Magno10   4911-60.000.90
Noack4   0170---4.25
Hunter6   224011-4.00
Stewart2   0160---8.00

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LA Hunterc Price b Brown2740404-67.50
*J Broadbentc Pickering b Hitchcock024--0.00
KL Roltonb Kaatz3830408-126.67
CM Wardc Bulow b Kaatz1427323-51.85
A Kenelleyc Price b Hitchcock1336402-36.11
J Stewartst Price b Kaatz49131-44.44
OJ Magnonot out1670612-22.86
C Dittmarrun out1221251-57.14
C Stonenot out23034--6.67
+K Leakdid not bat      
B Noackdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 11 w)13
Total(7 wickets, 150 minutes, 42.3 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Broadbent), 2-70 (Hunter), 3-75 (Rolton), 4-99 (Ward), 5-99 (Kenelley), 6-105 (Stewart), 7-121 (Dittmar)
Queensland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dannatt10   32802--2.80
Hitchcock10   5222--30.002.20
Pickering2   02503--12.50
Kaatz10   22633120.002.60
Brown9   13013154.003.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive