Leicestershire Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 1997 (Central Zone)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 21st July 1997 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 5 runs
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 2; Warwickshire Second XI 0
UmpiresBJ Orton, R Palmer
ScorersGR Blackburn (Leicestershire Second XI), R Burrows (Warwickshire Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Richardsonc Eustace b Altree6     
DI Stevensrun out66     
+MJE Bishopc Wagh b Powell5     
JM Dakinc Howell b Powell31     
GI Macmillanb Sheikh48     
D Williamsonst Eustace b McDonald9     
TJ Masonb Sheikh0     
KG Howarthc Eustace b Altree8     
GJ Parsonsc Sheikh b Bell15     
MT Brimsonb Altree4     
AW Thomasnot out0     
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-38, 3-94, 4-136, 5-177, 6-177, 7-182, 8-200, 9-213, 10-215 (48.2 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Altree10   2303--20.003.00
Powell10   0582--30.005.80
Sheikh9   1402--27.004.44
McDonald10   0481--60.004.80

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Singhb Dakin42     
MA Waghlbw b Dakin26     
*WG Khanc Howarth b Mason11     
MJ Powellb Dakin48     
MA Sheikhlbw b Mason0     
NV Prabhurun out0     
CR Howellc and b Brimson16     
S McDonaldnot out51     
MAV Bellc Williamson b Dakin4     
+SM Eustacerun out0     
DA Altreenot out2     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-72, 2-77, 3-92, 4-93, 5-93, 6-125, 7-172, 8-184, 9-187
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomas7   1290---4.14
Parsons9   2230---2.56
Williamson6   0310---5.17
Dakin10   1524--15.005.20
Mason10   0302--30.003.00
Brimson8   1381--48.004.75

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leicestershire Second XI innings
--> Warwickshire Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Warwickshire Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive