Durham Second XI v Yorkshire Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 1997 (North Zone)
VenueDenton Bank, Benwell Hill on 14th July 1997 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 108 runs
PointsDurham Second XI 2; Yorkshire Second XI 0
UmpiresVA Holder, JF Holleran
ScorersP Forster, M Snook

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Huttonlbw b Hood4      
RMS Westonlbw b Hutchison94      
JA Daleyc Wood b Fisher79      
PL Carlinst Chapman b Middlebrook6      
*DGC Ligertwoodc Hood b Batty33      
MJ Symingtonc Robinson b Middlebrook3      
+A Prattc Fisher b Batty5      
DM Coxc and b Middlebrook7      
N Killeenb Hutchison12      
MJ Saggersnot out1      
JP Searlenot out1      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-180, 3-193, 4-202, 5-208, 6-225, 7-238, 8-258, 9-258
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hutchison9   1272--
Hood4   1241--
Fellows4   0260--
Robinson3   0150--
Fisher10   0631--
Batty10   0572--
Middlebrook10   1403--

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Woodc Pratt b Killeen15      
GJ Battyc Pratt b Saggers0      
JW Hoodc Pratt b Saggers0      
GM Fellowsc Carlin b Killeen0      
*RA Kettleboroughc and b Searle51      
R Robinsonc Ligertwood b Cox11      
NG Russellb Cox10      
+CA Chapmanrun out0      
JD Middlebrookc Pratt b Searle13      
ID Fishernot out31      
PM Hutchisonc Pratt b Killeen11      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)11
Total(all out, 38 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-13, 3-17, 4-22, 5-41, 6-91, 7-91, 8-97, 9-116, 10-153 (38 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saggers4   0112--
Killeen8   0453--
Cox10   2222--
Searle10   1402--
Ligertwood3   0210--
Symington3   0100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive