Derbyshire Second XI v Durham Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 1997 (North Zone)
VenueDeer Park, Dunstall on 8th July 1997 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDerbyshire Second XI won by 60 runs
PointsDerbyshire Second XI 2; Durham Second XI 0
UmpiresDJ Constant, AA Davies

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TA Tweatsc Pratt b Collingwood40     
GA Khanc Roseberry b Killeen9     
JEH Owenc Killeen b Saggers54     
BL Spendlovec Pratt b Collingwood1     
MJ Vandrauc Saggers b Campbell72     
+SP Griffithsc Hutton b Cox19     
DW Ayresc Collingwood b Killeen11     
*AM Brownnot out16     
GM Robertsb Killeen10     
TM Smithc Pratt b Killeen0     
JR Byrnenot out2     
Extras(3 b, 19 lb, 4 nb, 27 w)53
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-112, 3-125, 4-146, 5-211, 6-234, 7-257, 8-275, 9-275
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Killeen10   1354--15.003.50
Campbell8   0571--48.007.12
Saggers10   0561--60.005.60
Collingwood10   2592--30.005.90
Lugsden2   0310---15.50
Cox10   0271--60.002.70

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Huttonc Ayres b Byrne38     
*MA Roseberryc and b Roberts57     
PD Collingwoodc Griffiths b Byrne4     
JA Daleylbw b Roberts6     
RMS Westonc Khan b Roberts25     
+A Prattnot out34     
DM Coxb Byrne28     
N Killeenrun out2     
MJ Saggersnot out15     
CL Campbelldid not bat      
S Lugsdendid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)18
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-81, 2-88, 3-104, 4-117, 5-140, 6-180, 7-192
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith10   0530---5.30
Ayres10   0480---4.80
Roberts10   0343--20.003.40
Byrne10   1343--20.003.40
Vandrau10   0490---4.90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive