Northamptonshire Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 1997 (Central Zone)
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton on 7th July 1997 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthamptonshire Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsNorthamptonshire Second XI 2; Warwickshire Second XI 0
ScorersR Burrows, LD Owen

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*WG Khanc Bailey b Boswell064--  
MJ Powellc Montgomerie b Innes016--  
A Singhb GP Swann721221414-  
CR Howellb Penberthy1644611-  
MD Edmondc Fordham b Penberthy5891-  
NV Prabhurun out2962781-  
S McDonaldnot out213949--  
MAV Bellrun out2617--  
+SM Eustacec Bailey b Penberthy111214-1  
S Vestergaardc Steele b Penberthy7681-  
DA Altreenot out004--  
Extras(9 lb, 12 nb, 5 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-44, 4-50, 5-132, 6-137, 7-150, 8-169, 9-184
Northamptonshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Boswell10   130112
Innes10   02911-
Penberthy10   145413
Brown10   03702-
GP Swann10   0391-1

Northamptonshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Fordhamc Eustace b Altree917221-  
RR Montgomerielbw b Bell2436423-  
DJ Robertsb Vestergaard7410214663  
AL Penberthyb Bell1234391-  
KJ Innesb Edmond4466826-  
AJ Swannnot out4914--  
+TMB Baileynot out511101-  
GP Swanndid not bat      
SAJ Boswelldid not bat      
JF Browndid not bat      
MV Steeledid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)18
Total(5 wickets, 45.3 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Fordham), 2-40 (Montgomerie), 3-65 (Penberthy), 4-177, 5-177
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Edmond8   22514-
Vestergaard10   12912-
Bell10   04621-
McDonald3   0180--
Powell8   03001-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive