Middlesex Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 1997 (Central Zone)
VenuePayne's Folly, Harrow on 7th July 1997 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 30 runs
PointsMiddlesex Second XI 0; Leicestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresTA Flook, BJ Meyer
ScorersGR Blackburn, AP Jones

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CD Crowec sub b Cook56      
DI Stevensc Dutch b Blanchett0      
BF Smithc Nash b Cook32      
JM Dakinc Dutch b Hutton51      
+PA Nixonb Dutch6      
D Williamsonc Moffat b Rashid8      
TJ Masonlbw b Dutch2      
SA Richardsonb Dutch27      
MT Brimsonc Martin b Rashid6      
*PE Robinsonnot out17      
AW Thomasb Dutch0      
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-85, 3-90, 4-113, 5-137, 6-144, 7-171, 8-179, 9-217, 10-217 (49.5 ov)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fay8   0290--
Blanchett5   1161--
Martin6   0280--
Cook7   2182--
Rashid10   0492--
Hutton4   0271--

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SP Moffatc Robinson b Dakin2      
BL Huttonc Smith b Mason36      
+DC Nashc and b Brimson38      
KP Dutchc Thomas b Crowe23      
UBA Rashidb Crowe16      
DJ Goodchildc Brimson b Crowe4      
PE Wellingsnot out29      
SJ Cookrun out12      
RA Fayb Thomas11      
ND Martinrun out0      
IN Blanchettst Nixon b Crowe0      
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-80, 3-94, 4-118, 5-129, 6-133, 7-169, 8-187, 9-187, 10-187 (47.3 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dakin10   1341--
Thomas8   0471--
Williamson3   0200--
Mason10   1271--
Brimson10   2201--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leicestershire Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Middlesex Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive