Baroda Cricket Association Green v Baroda Cricket Association Red
Baroda Cricket Association Twenty20 Challenger Trophy 2013/14
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 25th March 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda Cricket Association Green won the toss and decided to field
ResultBaroda Cricket Association Red won by 18 runs
PointsBaroda Cricket Association Green 0; Baroda Cricket Association Red 4
UmpiresSS Hazare, R Subramaniam Iyer
ScorerBR Rajput

Baroda Cricket Association Red inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AA Waghmodec HK Solanki b Chhaya25213131119.05
SR Solankic Gaekwad b Patel032--0.00
A Chauhanb PJ Solanki134--33.33
AS Karambelkarc Pandya b Ghodadra2417305-141.18
R Gandhic VP Solanki b Ghodadra4271-200.00
P Salunkec Panchal b Swapnil Singh27233112117.39
PA Chatterjic Patel b Chhaya151631-193.75
+KA Reddyb Chhaya045--0.00
VM Parmarb Ghodadra3321186-157.14
AK Argalnot out2091712222.22
LI Meriwalanot out111--100.00
Extras(10 lb, 4 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 90 minutes, 20 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Solanki, 0.4 ov), 2-2 (Chauhan, 1.1 ov), 3-55 (Waghmode, 6.4 ov), 4-64 (Karambelkar, 7.3 ov), 5-66 (Gandhi, 7.5 ov), 6-105 (Salunke, 13.4 ov), 7-108 (Chatterji, 14.1 ov), 8-108 (Reddy, 14.5 ov), 9-156 (Parmar, 19.2 ov)
Baroda Cricket Association Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patel4   1271--24.006.75
PJ Solanki2   01211-12.006.00
Pandya3   0160---5.33
Chhaya4   1463--8.0011.50
Ghodadra3   02733-6.009.00
Swapnil Singh4   0261--24.006.50

Baroda Cricket Association Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HK Solankic Karambelkar b Argal24172521141.18
DM Mistryc Salunke b Argal611151-54.55
SA Gaekwadst Reddy b Parmar3028372-107.14
VP Solankib Chatterji32304011106.67
JB Chhayac Karambelkar b Meriwala151326-1115.38
HH Pandyac Karambelkar b Chatterji578--71.43
KN Panchalnot out1881312225.00
Swapnil Singhc Karambelkar b Argal1066-1166.67
PK Ghodadrac Waghmode b Argal011--0.00
PJ Solankinot out001--0.00
M Pateldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 89 minutes, 20 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Mistry, 3.3 ov), 2-36 (HK Solanki, 5.5 ov), 3-82 (Gaekwad, 12.3 ov), 4-109 (VP Solanki, 15.3 ov), 5-117 (Pandya, 17.1 ov), 6-128 (Chhaya, 18.1 ov), 7-140 (Swapnil Singh, 19.3 ov), 8-140 (Ghodadra, 19.4 ov)
Baroda Cricket Association Red bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meriwala4   0241--24.006.00
Argal4   03041-6.007.50
Waghmode3   0150---5.00
Karambelkar2   0170-1-8.50
Parmar3   03011-18.0010.00
Chatterji4   02922-12.007.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive