Bedfordshire v Cambridgeshire
Other matches in England 2012
VenueLancot Park, Totternhoe on 22nd April 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersBedfordshire: 12 (11 to bat and field); Cambridgeshire: 11
TossBedfordshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCambridgeshire won by 4 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
UmpiresB Blake, S Waterhouse
ScorersCN Abbott (Cambridgeshire), M Wynn (Bedfordshire)

Bedfordshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GD Evansc Burton b Dawborn0     
D Harrislbw b Bruce65     
GR Thurstanceb McMahon51     
*OJ Claysonc Cafferkey b Bruce2     
AM Reynoldsonc Summerskill b Sayer21     
MW Weightmanlbw b Sayer11     
+GG Arblasterc Cafferkey b Sayer33     
DW Fosterc Williams b Mees6     
DC Vernonb Mees15     
CJ Eshc and b Sayer0     
CR Griggsnot out0     
AC McGarrydid not bat      
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-222 (49.1 ov)
Cambridgeshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dawborn7   0311--42.004.43
Williams5   0250---5.00
Bruce10   1462--30.004.60
McMahon10   1441--60.004.40
Sayer8   0434--12.005.38

Cambridgeshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DA Clarkeb Vernon37     
AG Burtonc Griggs b McGarry12     
GC Goosenb Weightman30     
MC Cafferkeyst Arblaster b Reynoldson43     
LR Bruceb Esh26     
JD Williamsnot out31     
*PJ McMahonb Griggs11     
RJ Sayernot out5     
JS Dawborndid not bat      
+P Summerskilldid not bat      
T Meesdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 46.3 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Bedfordshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McGarry7   0221--42.003.14
Griggs8   0401--48.005.00
Weightman6   1281--36.004.67
Vernon6   0211--36.003.50
Esh9   0301--54.003.33
Foster4   0290---7.25

--> Cambridgeshire innings was reduced
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bedfordshire innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cambridgeshire innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive