Suffolk Under-17s v Huntingdonshire Under-17s
Royal London Under-17 County Cup 2014 (Group 3B)
VenueWamil Way, Mildenhall on 25th May 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSuffolk Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSuffolk Under-17s won by 5 wickets
PointsSuffolk Under-17s 4; Huntingdonshire Under-17s 0
ScorerD Brown

Huntingdonshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*IR Donaldc Bigg b Loveday3540 6187.50
S Dockerillc Parker b Bigg113 --7.69
JC Cafferkeyc Holt b Loveday2454 4-44.44
W Horrellc and b Loveday528 --17.86
K Juddc Loveday b Bowman02 --0.00
DW Sayerrun out1314 2-92.86
+C Craigc Carlstroem b Goddard19 --11.11
JJ Smithnot out1232 --37.50
A Steelsc Bigg b Goddard1019 2-52.63
R Valec Bigg b Goddard14 --25.00
F Adilb Manthorpe929  -31.03
P Browndid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)18
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Dockerill), 2-55 (Donald), 3-78 (Cafferkey), 4-82 (Judd), 5-83 (Horrell), 6-96 (Sayer), 7-96 (Craig), 8-108, 9-112, 10-129 (40.1 ov)
Suffolk Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bigg7   1361--42.005.14
Loveday6   0153--12.002.50
Clark3   0100---3.33
Bowman10   1231--60.002.30
Goddard6   2223--12.003.67

Suffolk Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*BJ Parkerc Donald b Sayer2237 3-59.46
+C Holtc Craig b Dockerill2043 3-46.51
C Lewislbw b Dockerill02 --0.00
O Carlstroemc Smith b Steels011 --0.00
D Manthorpeb Brown1924 3-79.17
OJ Lovejoynot out4851 8-94.12
J O'Briennot out1119 2-57.89
J Lovedaydid not bat      
A Clarkdid not bat      
J Bowmandid not bat      
O Goddarddid not bat      
N Biggdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 7 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 30.5 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Parker), 2-43 (Lewis), 3-46 (Holt), 4-52 (Carlstroem), 5-100 (Manthorpe)
Huntingdonshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vale2   140---2.00
Dockerill7   2262--21.003.71
Brown5   0221--30.004.40
Steels4   0231--24.005.75
Cafferkey1   0110---11.00
Smith3   0110---3.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive