Henley Third XI v Hillingdon Manor
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 3A 2012
VenueThe Brakspear Ground, Remenham on 18th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHillingdon Manor won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHenley Third XI won by 4 wickets
PointsHenley Third XI 20; Hillingdon Manor 9 (Batting 6, Bowling 3)

Hillingdon Manor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Nichollsc Withers b Birkett32      
Syed Alib Withers10      
*+Z Akramc Hopkins b Hayden10      
A Akramc Oldershaw b Hayden18      
S Webblbw b Kenworthy45      
A Seymourc Oldershaw b Withers16      
P Harperb Hayden0      
S Ducec Kenworthy b Hayden7      
G Harperc Dennison b Kenworthy0      
J Maliknot out3      
Rajinder Singhc and b Kenworthy3      
Extras(14 b, 8 w)22
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-166 (49.5 ov)
Henley Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Birkett8   2201--
Dennison5   1180--
Withers14   5332--
Hayden17   4604--

Henley Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Kenworthylbw b Syed Ali28      
T Oldershawc Z Akram b Malik7      
+H Manoharanc Rajinder Singh b Malik9      
J Nevillerun out4      
N Hopkinsnot out54      
*J Palmerc G Harper b Syed Ali1      
D Batec Duce b Syed Ali34      
D Haydennot out19      
L Dennisondid not bat      
J Withersdid not bat      
E Birkettdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 9 w)12
Total(6 wickets, 46 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Hillingdon Manor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
G Harper9   0290--
Malik9   3362--
Syed Ali10   1513--
Duce9   0210--
Rajinder Singh5   1170--
Webb4   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Hillingdon Manor innings adds 5 runs under
--> Henley Third XI innings batting adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Henley Third XI innings adds 3 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive