Hong Kong v Ireland
Hong Kong in Sri Lanka and United Arab Emirates 2013/14
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 8th March 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultHong Kong won by 7 wickets

Ireland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WTS Porterfieldc Chapman b Tanvir Afzal61628--37.50
NJ O'Brienc Babar Hayat b Tanvir Afzal124--50.00
EC Joycec Shah b Haseeb Amjad52517522101.96
GC Wilsonc Waqas Barkat b Tanvir Afzal033--0.00
KJ O'Brienc Ehsan Nawaz b Irfan Ahmed249--50.00
AD Poynterc Waqas Barkat b Nizakat Khan367--50.00
SR Thompsonc Atkinson b Nizakat Khan71013--70.00
AR Cusackc Atkinson b Irfan Ahmed27202421135.00
AR McBrinenot out4611--66.67
GH Dockrellnot out372--42.86
TJ Murtaghdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 w)3
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (NJ O'Brien, 0.4 ov), 2-18 (Porterfield, 6.2 ov), 3-18 (Wilson, 6.5 ov), 4-31 (KJ O'Brien, 8.3 ov), 5-36 (Poynter, 9.6 ov), 6-56 (Thompson, 13.3 ov), 7-93 (Joyce, 17.6 ov), 8-102 (Cusack, 18.5 ov)
Hong Kong bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tanvir Afzal4   183 -8.002.00
Haseeb Amjad4   0241 -24.006.00
Nadeem Ahmed4   0240 --6.00
Irfan Ahmed4   0272 -12.006.75
Nizakat Khan4   0232 -12.005.75

Hong Kong inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfan Ahmedc and b Dockrell19131721146.15
Waqas Barkatlbw b McBrine3132405-96.88
JJ Atkinsonc Murtagh b Thompson1317261-76.47
Babar Hayatnot out2426523-92.31
Nizakat Khannot out1723492-73.91
MS Chapmandid not bat      
Tanvir Afzaldid not bat      
Haseeb Amjaddid not bat      
Nadeem Ahmeddid not bat      
Ehsan Nawazdid not bat      
KD Shahdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 6 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 18.3 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Irfan Ahmed, 4.1 ov), 2-66 (Waqas Barkat, 9.5 ov), 3-68 (Atkinson, 10.3 ov)
Ireland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Murtagh3   0210 --7.00
Cusack2   0100 --5.00
Dockrell4   0231 -24.005.75
McBrine4   0251 -24.006.25
Thompson4   0221 -24.005.50
KJ O'Brien1.3090 --6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive