Bihar Under-19s v Manipur Under-19s
BCCI Associate Members Under-19 Tournament 2013/14
VenueHeavy Engineering Corporation International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi on 8th March 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBihar Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultManipur Under-19s won by 3 wickets
PointsBihar Under-19s 0; Manipur Under-19s 4
UmpiresSS Dhotre, MG Sai Darshan Kumar
RefereeI Thakur
ScorersRK Pandey, AK Tiwari

Bihar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AA Manist Mughal b Nongmaithem3144605170.45
+R Rakeshc Nongmaithem b Salam137--33.33
PR Bhartiyac Keishangbam b Salam661051634262.86
KC Sharmac and b Karim1735322-48.57
Fazal Shahc Meisnam b Nongmaithem925141-36.00
R Royc and b Kangabam5064668-78.12
MM Ganirun out (Moirangthem)58141-62.50
Jahangir Alamrun out (Keishangbam)022--0.00
PK Yadavnot out6715--85.71
Pawan Singhnot out287--25.00
S Ananddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (1.1 ov), 2-58 (12.6 ov), 3-92 (23.2 ov), 4-105 (28.4 ov), 5-188 (45.3 ov), 6-192 (46.2 ov), 7-192 (46.4 ov), 8-201 (48.1 ov)
Manipur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moirangthem10   049021-4.90
Salam7   03423-21.004.86
Kangabam5   03513-30.007.00
Nongmaithem12   22421-36.002.00
Keishangbam6   13402--5.67
Karim10   12912-60.002.90

Manipur Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AS Mughalc Jahangir Alam b Yadav3754563168.52
SA Karimb Gani11018--10.00
KK Yumnamc Roy b Pawan Singh57151-71.43
*PG Kangabamnot out761081498-70.37
GK Amomb Yadav286--25.00
TT Meisnamc and b Anand1849392-36.73
SN Shahc Gani b Anand2109--20.00
SD Salamb Sharma152334-165.22
LRM Keishangbamnot out34323521106.25
SK Nongmaithemdid not bat      
TC Moirangthemdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)20
Total(7 wickets, 49.5 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (3.4 ov), 2-28 (6.6 ov), 3-54 (13.1 ov), 4-60 (15.3 ov), 5-104 (29.3 ov), 6-111 (31.4 ov), 7-155 (40.2 ov)
Bihar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pawan Singh10   04912260.004.90
Gani7   1271--42.003.86
Yadav10   1312--30.003.10
Sharma10   0411--60.004.10
Jahangir Alam1   030---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive