Folkestone Second XI v Whitstable Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2014
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 17th May 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWhitstable Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Folkestone Second XI)
PointsFolkestone Second XI 11 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Whitstable Second XI 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
Umpires[unknown], K Riddalls

Folkestone Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Evansc S Dale b M Blake22     
A Stanleyc Stroud b Risby73     
J Dawesb C Dale95     
R Hallst Stroud b C Dale0     
N Smithc S Dale b Risby12     
*N Inglestonc S Dale b Risby3     
+D Marshrun out15     
G Meersrun out0     
K Wheelernot out3     
T Smithnot out1     
JWN Graydid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 5 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Evans), 2-168 (Stanley), 3-187 (Hall), 4-210 (Dawes), 5-220 (N Smith), 6-226 (Ingleston), 7-230 (Meers), 8-240 (Marsh)
Whitstable Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Dale14   3692--
S Dale2.30130--
M Blake6   1151--
Rutherford6   0260--
Butterworth9   2350--
Risby10   0603--

Whitstable Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Dalec and b Hall34     
L Blakerun out (Evans)9     
G O'Neillc Meers b Gray29     
J Butterworthc Dawes b N Smith60     
*C Dalenot out11     
A Garveynot out24     
B Caindid not bat      
M Rutherforddid not bat      
M Blakedid not bat      
J Risbydid not bat      
+A Strouddid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 7 nb, 7 w)23
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Folkestone Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wheeler7   1150--
T Smith8   0240--
Meers6   1230--
N Smith11   2351--
Hall4   1141--
Gray10   2281--
Ingleston4   0390--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Whitstable Second XI innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive