Dartford v Gravesend
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second Division 2014
VenueHesketh Park, Dartford on 2nd August 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDartford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDartford won by 42 runs
PointsDartford 20; Gravesend 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresG Bond, M Griffin
ScorersB Dann, P Lippiatt

Dartford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Williamsc Dalton b R Nash42     
I Selsrun out (Clarkson)0     
M Lewis-Ranwellc Dalton b Patel28     
H Powellst Nichols b Patel72     
*D Walkerc Nichols b Pervaiz81     
J Reynoldslbw b Patel1     
R Allennot out1     
I Rossiterb Patel4     
EJ Stanfordb Patel0     
+H Belldid not bat      
D Baileydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 3 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Sels), 2-57 (Lewis-Ranwell), 3-80 (Williams), 4-234 (Walker), 5-241 (Reynolds), 6-242 (Powell), 7-246 (Rossiter), 8-246 (Stanford, 50 ov)
Gravesend bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarkson7   2230--
Pervaiz11   9821--
Patel9   1525--
R Nash12   3381--
Elliott11   9370--

Gravesend inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*C Nashc Stanford b Allen29     
M Patelc Bell b Williams32     
A Ranac Williams b Allen1     
YR Elliottc Sels b Stanford71     
M Daltonlbw b Allen6     
A Kiddlbw b Allen0     
U Pervaizlbw b Stanford24     
P Chanderlbw b Allen17     
+S Nicholsst Bell b Stanford6     
R Nashnot out0     
DN Clarksonb Williams0     
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 7 w)18
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Patel), 2-64 (Rana), 3-64 (C Nash), 4-74 (Dalton), 5-74 (Kidd), 6-143 (Pervaiz), 7-180 (Elliott), 8-191 (Nichols), 9-203 (Chander), 10-204 (Clarkson, 48.2 ov)
Dartford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bailey3   0270--
Allen13   2425--
Powell11   1480--
Stanford11   2363--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive