Dartford v HSBC
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second Division 2014
VenueHesketh Park, Dartford on 7th June 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDartford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Dartford)
PointsDartford 14 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); HSBC 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresI Mitchell, G Snashall
ScorersJ Abbett, P Lippiatt

Dartford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*G Cookc Golbourn b Slater83     
+G Pointerb Green23     
C Stentc Heard b Slater4     
M Lewis-Ranwellc Case b Golbourn55     
R Allenlbw b Golbourn1     
D Walkerc Slater b Golbourn21     
N Moorerun out (Green)13     
M Coxb Slater4     
J Williamslbw b Slater0     
EJ Stanfordc Green b Golbourn6     
D Baileynot out0     
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Pointer), 2-53 (Stent), 3-166 (Cook), 4-169 (Allen), 5-193 (Lewis-Ranwell), 6-204 (Walker), 7-209 (Cox), 8-209 (Williams), 9-224 (Stanford), 10-225 (Moore, 49.4 ov)
HSBC bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Perry9   0340--
Green5   0191--
Slater11   0414--
Case7   0290--
[unknown]5   0330--

HSBC inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Golbournst Pointer b Allen50     
H Freemanst Pointer b Stanford30     
G Huttonst Pointer b Williams49     
J Casec Pointer b Williams36     
RSA Mutucumaranac Walker b Williams6     
M Garrattb Allen18     
*A Slaterlbw b Allen0     
+J Heardc Walker b Williams3     
M Perrynot out7     
M Greenb Allen1     
H Whitbreadnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 5 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-83 (Golbourn), 2-83 (Freeman), 3-158 (Case), 4-169 (Mutucumarana), 5-183 (Hutton), 6-190 (Slater), 7-201 (Heard), 8-201 (Garratt), 9-205 (Green)
Dartford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bailey11   0500--
Cox4   1200--
Williams15   0574--
Allen14   4484--
Stanford6   1301--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive