Old Southendian and Southchurch v Benfleet
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Third Division 2014
VenueSouthchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea on 12th July 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Southendian and Southchurch won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Southendian and Southchurch won by 117 runs
PointsOld Southendian and Southchurch 20; Benfleet 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Old Southendian and Southchurch inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+R Johnstonc Bull b Acraman74     
M Craddockc Wright b Huntley10     
M Hillc Toner b Reeve48     
*A Lucasc Steed b Acraman59     
C Mortlockc Wilkins b Acraman1     
BJ Dowsest Wilkins b Bull7     
R Worsfoldb Acraman5     
A Huntst Wilkins b Bull0     
A Rendallst Wilkins b Bull0     
M Buncenot out0     
S Hodgsonnot out2     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 31 w)34
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Benfleet bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Huntley6   1281--36.004.67
Acraman9   1564--13.506.22
Blowes10   2450---4.50
Bull5   2253--10.005.00
Steed6   0280---4.67
Reeve9   0321--54.003.56
Wright5   0200---4.00

Benfleet inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Valentinelbw b Hunt26     
S Reeverun out (Craddock)30     
A Tonerb Hunt1     
D Wrightlbw b Bunce10     
G Blowesc Hill b Bunce0     
G Steedlbw b Hunt14     
R Zammitc Bunce b Hodgson11     
*+J Wilkinsc Lucas b Hodgson16     
J Bullnot out4     
M Acramanb Hodgson0     
C Huntleyb Hill0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 14 w)17
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-131 (39.3 ov)
Old Southendian and Southchurch bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rendall6   1200---3.33
Hunt10   2323--20.003.20
Bunce10   2222--30.002.20
Hodgson4   0123--8.003.00

--> Old Southendian and Southchurch innings batting adds 8 runs under
--> Bowling in the Old Southendian and Southchurch innings adds 12 runs under
--> Benfleet innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Benfleet innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive