Colchester and East Essex v Hainault and Clayhall
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League First Division 2014
VenueCastle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester on 5th July 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHainault and Clayhall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColchester and East Essex won by 7 wickets
PointsColchester and East Essex 20; Hainault and Clayhall 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)

Hainault and Clayhall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IH Shahb GM Stephens69113 4261.06
*RA Hurstc Robb b BR Stephens15 --20.00
ES Boparac Hawkins b Young1153 1-20.75
M Ismailc Omar Ahmed b HG Foster6681 8-81.48
Ashfaq Ahmedc HG Foster b GM Stephens87 1-114.29
J Evansb Young813 --61.54
+RJ Rollinsb Young1414 1-100.00
Y Patelnot out710 --70.00
Khalil Khannot out94 1-225.00
B Makodiadid not bat      
R Raveldid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 12 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hurst), 2-56 (Bopara), 3-144 (Shah), 4-154 (Ashfaq Ahmed), 5-175 (Ismail), 6-187 (Evans), 7-202 (Rollins)
Colchester and East Essex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
BR Stephens10   32012-60.002.00
HG Foster10   14814-60.004.80
Young10   13834-20.003.80
S Foster6   0310---5.17
GM Stephens9   04121-27.004.56
Rule5   0270---5.40

Colchester and East Essex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Omar Ahmedc Evans b Makodia919 2-47.37
K Robbb Hurst3222 5-145.45
CR Rulenot out103113 11391.15
HG Fosterc Ismail b Ravel1614 2-114.29
+JEP Hebronnot out4141 31100.00
CT Hawkinsdid not bat      
A Kennedydid not bat      
*BR Stephensdid not bat      
GM Stephensdid not bat      
A Youngdid not bat      
S Fosterdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 7 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 34.3 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Omar Ahmed), 2-58 (Robb), 3-84 (HG Foster)
Hainault and Clayhall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ismail4   02202--5.50
Makodia4   02212-24.005.50
Bopara3   0230---7.67
Hurst8   0531--48.006.62
Ravel6   03111-36.005.17
Khalil Khan4   0170---4.25
Ashfaq Ahmed4   1340---8.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive