Kidderminster Victoria Second XI v Halesowen Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2014
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 26th April 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHalesowen Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHalesowen Second XI won by 134 runs
PointsKidderminster Victoria Second XI 3 (Bowling 3); Halesowen Second XI 20

Halesowen Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Windsorc Lamb b Beadsworth0     
T Williamsc Cavendish b Derrick101     
C Tromansb Beadsworth12     
D Northoverb Logan8     
M Hutchinsonlbw b Derrick46     
AJ Robertsc Cavendish b Derrick21     
+CH Mackelworthrun out4     
T Wicksteadc Derrick b Beadsworth33     
E Rhodesnot out17     
*A Hawkerdid not bat      
G Hilldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Kidderminster Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Beadsworth9   2483--18.005.33
Cavendish5   0300---6.00
Logan9   2281--54.003.11
Wright9   1460---5.11
Derrick8   0483--16.006.00
Yarsley7   0250---3.57
Stainforth3   0210---7.00

Kidderminster Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RA Derrickc Roberts b Hutchinson36     
+T Kimberlinlbw b Hutchinson25     
H Wrightc Hill b Hawker10     
*S Yarsleyc Mackelworth b Roberts0     
P Edwardsb Hawker3     
C Stainforthc Rhodes b Hawker4     
G Lamblbw b Hawker2     
GL Vincentst Mackelworth b Hutchinson3     
J Beadsworthc [unknown] b Hill6     
A Cavendishc [unknown] b Hawker3     
AG Logannot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 15 w)17
Total(all out, 17.2 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-109 (17.2 ov)
Halesowen Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rhodes3   0200---6.67
Hill3   0191--18.006.33
Roberts4   0261--24.006.50
Hutchinson4   0293--8.007.25

--> Bowling in the Halesowen Second XI innings adds 4 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive