Brockhampton v Himley
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2014
VenueThe Parks, Brockhampton on 7th June 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHimley won the toss and decided to field
ResultBrockhampton won by 51 runs
PointsBrockhampton 24; Himley 2 (Bowling 2)

Brockhampton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Hewlettc Whittaker b Smith01 -- 
+CCF Powellc Whittaker b Turner26 -- 
CW Boroughsb Fedee4759 51 
*BRW Stebbingsc Fedee b Turner16 -- 
JA Crichardc Whittaker b Harrison1337 -- 
WJM Barrettb Harrison3423 41 
NJ Powellnot out63 1- 
CM Stewartnot out33 -- 
TC Austwickdid not bat      
B Koelewyndid not bat      
JP McIlroydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 23 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Hewlett), 2-4 (CCF Powell), 3-6 (Stebbings), 4-47 (Crichard), 5-74 (Boroughs), 6-102 (Barrett)
Himley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith7   0201--
Turner7   1132--
Harrison5   0342--
Fedee4   04011-

Himley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NW Roundrun out (Barrett)89 -1 
JB Harrisc CCF Powell b McIlroy915 2- 
SM Fedeelbw b Boroughs05 -- 
*G Wrightb McIlroy1015 2- 
S Dhillonst CCF Powell b Boroughs07 -- 
Bilaal Hussainc Barrett b Stewart1324 1- 
NL Harrisonc CCF Powell b McIlroy01 -- 
JL Turnerc CCF Powell b Stewart933 -- 
+J Whittakerlbw b NJ Powell03 -- 
RS Brownc Austwick b NJ Powell819 2- 
D Smithnot out06 -- 
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(all out, 22.4 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Round), 2-17 (Harris), 3-17 (Fedee), 4-23 (Dhillon), 5-29 (Wright), 6-29 (Harrison), 7-50 (Bilaal Hussain), 8-50 (Whittaker), 9-58 (Turner), 10-58 (Brown, 22.4 ov)
Brockhampton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McIlroy7   1223--
Boroughs7   3212--
NJ Powell4.42152-1
Stewart4   402--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 23 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive