Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School v The Forty Club
Other matches in England 1992
VenueChislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Ground, Sidcup on 9th July 1992 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultChislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School won by 2 wickets

The Forty Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DG Laudyc Lewis b Foley60 1238- 
J Gregoryb Buckton0 4-- 
J Wilsonb Foley54 987- 
M Abbottnot out58  81 
JR Williamsrun out0 4-- 
P Eatonb Foley5 19-- 
NP Barnardnot out20  3- 
MC Bingolddid not bat      
S Lawrencedid not bat      
JE Goughdid not bat      
CM Tearedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 w)9
Total(5 wickets, declared, 57 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Gregory), 2-112 (Wilson), 3-137 (Laudy), 4-137 (Williams), 5-154 (Eaton)
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Buckton13   42711-
Dillnutt17   7430--
Lewis6   21601-
Campbell3   0140--
Dinnage2   0150--
Foley12   44631-
Bucksey1   0110--
Jones3   01201-

Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Dinnagec Abbott b Bingold0  -- 
S Campbellrun out48  32 
D Bullb Gregory46  7- 
I Mobeyc Williams b Gough6  1- 
J Buckseyst Abbott b Gregory32  6- 
M Bucktonnot out49  23 
C Rawlinsonc Bingold b Gregory0  -- 
J Jonesc Lawrence b Gregory0  -- 
A Dillnuttc Eaton b Gough22  21 
S Foleynot out1  -- 
R Lewisdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(8 wickets, 62.2 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Dinnage), 2-79 (Campbell), 3-89 (Mobey), 4-126 (Bull), 5-141 (Bucksey), 6-141 (Rawlinson), 7-155 (Jones), 8-190 (Dillnutt)
The Forty Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bingold6   1391--
Gough14   4212--
Eaton13   1530--
Barnard4   0170--
Gregory8   2194--
Teare7   1200--

--> Bowling in the The Forty Club innings adds 17 runs under
--> Bowling in the Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive