City of London Freemen's School v The Forty Club
Other matches in England 1992
VenueCity of London Freemen's School Ground, Ashtead on 2nd July 1992 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossToss not known
ResultCity of London Freemen's School won by 4 wickets

The Forty Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IWA Crossleyc J McStay b Iqbal27  3- 
RJ Kitleyc J McStay b Robinson0  -- 
CF Openshawc Albert b Butterfield100  13- 
TR Woodcockc Lister b Iqbal21  4- 
DWG Cottonc Butterfield b McArdle7  1- 
JP Mansb McArdle0  -- 
BJ Puseynot out14  1- 
DG Laudydid not bat      
PA Wickensdid not bat      
G Potterdid not bat      
SG Hornbydid not bat      
KW Ranasinhadid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 w)8
Total(6 wickets, declared, 57.4 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Kitley), 2-83 (Crossley), 3-116 (Woodcock), 4-129 (Cotton), 5-129 (Mans), 6-177 (Openshaw, 57.4 ov)
City of London Freemen's School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robinson12   3341 -
Butterfield11.45231 -
Hall8   1310 -
Iqbal17   1512 -
McArdle9   1312 -

City of London Freemen's School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J McStayb Wickens8  -1 
M McStayc Openshaw b Wickens5  1- 
S McArdlenot out87  74 
A Iqbalc Openshaw b Potter50  7- 
B Robinsonst [unknown] b Potter0  -- 
S Moodyc Kitley b Potter0  -- 
D Bushellc Kitley b Potter5  -- 
D Smithnot out14  -2 
R Butterfielddid not bat      
S Halldid not bat      
M Albertdid not bat      
Listerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 w)10
Total(6 wickets, 45.1 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (J McStay), 2-13 (M McStay), 3-135 (Iqbal), 4-136 (Robinson), 5-?, 6-?
The Forty Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wickens9   5102 -
Potter14.16354 -
Hornby8   1300 -
Kitley7   1230 -
Ranasinha3   0230 -
Openshaw4   0460 -

--> Bowling in the City of London Freemen's School innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive