Colston's Collegiate School v The Forty Club
Other matches in England 1992
VenueColston's School, Stapleton on 25th June 1992 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossColston's Collegiate School won the toss and decided to field
ResultColston's Collegiate School won by 6 wickets
UmpiresCA Hale, D Turner
ScorersD Carter, Q Waraich

The Forty Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GF Doddb Phillipson-Masters26  3- 
C Tudorb Bennett2  -- 
R Leonardc Shepherd b Pandya43  8- 
K Crabtreenot out52  8- 
IWA Crossleyc Bell b Phillipson-Masters43  71 
I Rossnot out30  4- 
M Bishopdid not bat      
JR Williamsdid not bat      
G Birddid not bat      
AJ Pooledid not bat      
JO Collierdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)16
Total(4 wickets, declared, 70 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Tudor), 2-67 (Leonard), 3-79 (Dodd), 4-161 (Crossley)
Colston's Collegiate School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bennett8   1271  
Brown5   1100  
Pandya15   8261  
Shepherd12   3340  
Phillipson-Masters9   4132  
Webb15   3530  
Aust3   080  
Barnes3   0160  

Colston's Collegiate School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Pandyac Poole b Leonard14  3- 
Nichollsc Ross b Bird17  1- 
Webbc Poole b Collier36  6- 
Bellnot out118  77 
Barnesst Poole b Collier1  -- 
Brownnot out7  1- 
Bennettdid not bat      
Shepherddid not bat      
Phillipson-Mastersdid not bat      
Austdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 8 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 30 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Pandya), 2-57 (Nicholls), 3-127 (Webb), 4-141 (Barnes)
The Forty Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tudor1   0130 -
Bird8   1281 -
Leonard8   1451 -
Bishop4   0470 -
Collier5   1222 -
Williams3   0360 -
Ross1   0130 -

--> The Forty Club innings batting adds 3 runs over
--> Bowling in the The Forty Club innings adds 12 runs under
--> Bowling in the Colston's Collegiate School innings adds 3 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive