Enfield v Nelson
Lancashire League Worsley Cup 1996 (Second Round)
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 1st June 1996 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultNelson won by 91 runs

Nelson inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PS Picklesb Afzal16     
CG Heaplbw b Rose2     
JC Scuderi (Pro)c AHL Barker b Devenney128     
PA Garaghtyc Bracewell b Rose37     
D Spencerc Eastham b Devenney19     
J Warwickc Eastham b Devenney4     
*+MP Bradleyb Devenney13     
J Smithnot out1     
DS Keggnot out1     
MA Heapdid not bat      
ME Parkinsondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 8 nb, 8 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-27, 3-93, 4-173, 5-190, 6-248, 7-249
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rose22   11132  
Holmes2   140  
Afzal6   0291  
Devenney18   1774  
Bracewell2   0140  

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AHL Barkerc Pickles b Parkinson38     
GKC Barkerb Smith9     
Masooq Ahmedc CG Heap b Parkinson37     
FA Rose (Pro)lbw b Parkinson21     
W Easthamlbw b Parkinson0     
DJ Bracewellb Parkinson19     
M Devenneyb Scuderi3     
D Hartleyc Bradley b Parkinson1     
D Barkerb Parkinson0     
Z Afzalc Warwick b Parkinson9     
N Holmesnot out0     
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)22
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-92, 3-95, 4-95, 5-141, 6-147, 7-149, 8-149, 9-150, 10-159 (40.2 ov)
Nelson bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Scuderi8   0391  
Smith10   1321  
Kegg2   0100  
MA Heap11   0350  

--> DS Kegg made his debut in Lancashire League Worsley Cup matches
--> ME Parkinson made his debut in Lancashire League Worsley Cup matches
--> DJ Bracewell made his debut in Lancashire League Worsley Cup matches
--> JC Scuderi passed his previous highest score of 112 in Lancashire League Worsley Cup matches
--> ME Parkinson achieved his first five wickets in an innings in Lancashire League Worsley Cup matches in the Enfield innings

JC Scuderi 128 from 123 balls (8 x 4, 6 x 6)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive