Kent Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Bain Hogg Trophy 1996 (South East Zone)
VenueMote Park, Maidstone on 24th May 1996 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsKent Second XI 1; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 1
UmpiresR Arrow, SE Mannering

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DM Lanec Walker b Wren2      
WL Lawlbw b Wren11      
SD Welchnot out18      
JR Carpenternot out4      
PG Hudsondid not bat      
KG Sedgbeerdid not bat      
AP Coledid not bat      
CT Radleydid not bat      
SP Naylordid not bat      
BS Phelpsdid not bat      
RE Arthurdid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 14 overs)39
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-23
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wren7   2132--
Phillips5   1200--
Stephens2   130--

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NR Taylordid not bat      
RWT Keydid not bat      
MJ Walkerdid not bat      
JH Baldockdid not bat      
SC Willisdid not bat      
DJ Spencerdid not bat      
BJ Phillipsdid not bat      
ND Gowersdid not bat      
GM Stephensdid not bat      
TN Wrendid not bat      
EJ Stanforddid not bat      

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive