Don Bosco School Under-12s v Navrachana Sama High School Under-12s
Baroda Under-12 Inter School Knock-out Invitation Tournament 2013/14 (Semi-Final)
VenueAlembic Ground, Vadodara on 16th February 2014 (25-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNavrachana Sama High School Under-12s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNavrachana Sama High School Under-12s won by 7 wickets
UmpiresD Gandhi, S Pradhan

Don Bosco School Under-12s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Railbw b Gor021--0.00
J Rajec Wadia b Nainiwala2552603-48.08
O Panchalc Wadia b Desai1228361-42.86
P Gaekwadst Sharma b Nainiwala51291-41.67
*S Deshmukhlbw b Thakkar722231-31.82
V Shitolelbw b Thakkar1018201-55.56
A Desaic Desai b Nainiwala148--25.00
S Panchalrun out (Desai)117--100.00
S Patelnot out1113--9.09
M Kabranot out072--0.00
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 29 w)34
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 85 minutes, 25 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Rai, 0.2 ov), 2-58 (O Panchal, 10.5 ov), 3-65 (Raje, 15.1 ov), 4-65 (Gaekwad, 15.4 ov), 5-? (Shitole, 22.1 ov), 6-? (Deshmukh, 22.5 ov), 7-95 (Desai, 23.1 ov), 8-95 (S Panchal, 24.4 ov)
Navrachana Sama High School Under-12s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gor3   02216-18.007.33
Wadia3   0802--2.67
Patel3   01708--5.67
Thakkar5   11223-15.002.40
Desai6   01818-36.003.00
Nainiwala5   21432-10.002.80

Navrachana Sama High School Under-12s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Wadianot out4830508-160.00
+A Sharmac Deshmukh b Shitole233--66.67
A Desaib Shitole011--0.00
P Gorrun out (Shitole)1621272-76.19
A Patelnot out41010--40.00
Ruchir Shahdid not bat      
K Pandyadid not bat      
P Shahdid not bat      
D Thakkardid not bat      
N Nainiwaladid not bat      
Rishabh Shahdid not bat      
Extras(28 w)28
Total(3 wickets, 50 minutes, 10.5 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Sharma, 1.3 ov), 2-11 (Desai, 1.4 ov), 3-65 (Gor, 7.3 ov)
Don Bosco School Under-12s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raje3   027011--9.00
Gaekwad3   01302--4.33
S Panchal2   02102--10.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive