Karachi Dolphins v Sialkot Stallions
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2013/14 (Group A)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 11th February 2014 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot Stallions won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarachi Dolphins won by 6 wickets
PointsKarachi Dolphins 2; Sialkot Stallions 0
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Ahsan Raza
TV umpireZameer Haider
RefereeAzizur Rehman

Sialkot Stallions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Shakeel Ansarrun out (Khalid Latif)9782-128.57
Imran Nazirb Fawad Alam712281-58.33
Haris Sohailc Anwar Ali b Azam Hussain1519271-78.95
*Shoaib Malikc Khalid Latif b Abdul Ameer213135--67.74
Shahid Yousufst Sarfraz Ahmed b Atif Maqbool7991-77.78
Ali Khanc Sheharyar Ghani b Fawad Alam171925-189.47
Bilawal Bhattib Abdul Ameer3614--50.00
Naved-ul-Hasanc Shahzaib Hasan b Abdul Ameer343--75.00
Abdur Rehmannot out6513--120.00
Raza Hasanb Fawad Alam032--0.00
Hasan Alib Abdul Ameer146--25.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(all out, 90 minutes, 19.4 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Shakeel Ansar, 1.4 ov), 2-35 (Haris Sohail, 6.6 ov), 3-48 (Shahid Yousuf, 9.6 ov), 4-69 (Shoaib Malik, 13.6 ov), 5-73 (Imran Nazir, 14.6 ov), 6-80 (Ali Khan, 16.3 ov), 7-83 (Naved-ul-Hasan, 17.1 ov), 8-85 (Bilawal Bhatti, 17.5 ov), 9-86 (Raza Hasan, 18.3 ov), 10-91 (Hasan Ali, 19.4 ov)
Karachi Dolphins bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anwar Ali3   0130---4.33
Babar Rehman2   01501--7.50
Atif Maqbool4   0161--24.004.00
Azam Hussain4   0201--24.005.00
Abdul Ameer3.40144--5.503.82
Fawad Alam3   0123--6.004.00

Karachi Dolphins inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahzaib Hasanst Shakeel Ansar b Shahid Yousuf1120241-55.00
Khalid Latifb Raza Hasan288--25.00
Asad Shafiqst Shakeel Ansar b Raza Hasan13863-162.50
Fawad Alamnot out2737553-72.97
*+Sarfraz Ahmedc sub (Mansoor Amjad) b Abdur Rehman143--25.00
Sheharyar Ghaninot out32264231123.08
Babar Rehmandid not bat      
Abdul Ameerdid not bat      
Azam Hussaindid not bat      
Atif Maqbooldid not bat      
Anwar Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 71 minutes, 17.1 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Khalid Latif, 2.6 ov), 2-25 (Asad Shafiq, 4.4 ov), 3-29 (Shahzaib Hasan, 6.4 ov), 4-30 (Sarfraz Ahmed, 7.2 ov)
Sialkot Stallions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raza Hasan4   0212--12.005.25
Hasan Ali3   0250---8.33
Abdur Rehman4   181--24.002.00
Shahid Yousuf1.10711-7.006.00
Shoaib Malik4   02502--6.25
Naved-ul-Hasan1   050---5.00

--> Abdul Ameer achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed Bilawal Bhatti in the Sialkot Stallions innings (previous best was 2-37)
--> Imran Nazir retired hurt in the Sialkot Stallions innings having scored 5 (team score 28/1) - he returned when the score was 69/4





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive