Quetta Bears v Sialkot Stallions
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2013/14 (Group A)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 10th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot Stallions won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSialkot Stallions won by 72 runs
PointsQuetta Bears 0; Sialkot Stallions 2
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Naushad Khan
RefereeKhalid Niazi

Sialkot Stallions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Nazirc Ghulam Mohammad b Arun Lal141082-140.00
+Shakeel Ansarc Mohibullah b Ghulam Mohammad333434-297.06
Haris Sohailc Jalat Khan b Fareeduddin66446535150.00
*Shoaib Malikc Taimur Khan b Fareeduddin71010--70.00
Shahid Yousuflbw b Ghulam Mohammad978-1128.57
Ayaz Tasawwarnot out117141-157.14
Bilawal Bhattic Taimur Khan b Fareeduddin622-1300.00
Abdur Rehmanc Umar Qasim b Fareeduddin223--100.00
Hasan Alist Bismillah Khan b Jalat Khan131--33.33
Sarfraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Raza Hasandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 w)5
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-103, 3-125, 4-125, 5-136, 6-143, 7-146, 8-154 (20 ov)
Quetta Bears bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nazar Hussain3   0220---7.33
Arun Lal3   01211-18.004.00
Mohibullah1   0100---10.00
Jalat Khan3   0261--18.008.67
Sher Ali4   0440---11.00
Ghulam Mohammad4   0252--12.006.25
Fareeduddin2   0114--3.005.50

Quetta Bears inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+Bismillah Khanc Haris Sohail b Hasan Ali021--0.00
Mohibullahb Hasan Ali111213-191.67
Taimur Khanc Shakeel Ansar b Hasan Ali1015192-66.67
Umar Qasimst Shakeel Ansar b Raza Hasan6710-185.71
Ata-ur-Rehmanc Bilawal Bhatti b Abdur Rehman61623--37.50
Fareeduddinlbw b Abdur Rehman044--0.00
Jalat Khanc Sarfraz Ahmed b Raza Hasan812101-66.67
Arun Lalst Shakeel Ansar b Raza Hasan448--100.00
Nazar Hussainnot out2627321296.30
Sher Alic Abdur Rehman b Shoaib Malik61821--33.33
Ghulam Mohammadnot out001--0.00
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-19, 3-24, 4-30, 5-31, 6-42, 7-47, 8-52, 9-70
Sialkot Stallions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasan Ali3   0203-16.006.67
Sarfraz Ahmed2   030---1.50
Raza Hasan4   0173--8.004.25
Abdur Rehman4   082--12.002.00
Bilawal Bhatti3   150---1.67
Shoaib Malik3   1161--18.005.33
Imran Nazir1   0100---10.00

--> Hasan Ali made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Ata-ur-Rehman made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Sarfraz Ahmed made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Ata-ur-Rehman made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Fareeduddin made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Sher Ali made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Nazar Hussain passed his previous highest score of 17 in twenty20 matches
--> Fareeduddin achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Sialkot Stallions innings (previous best was 0-10)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive