Sydney Central v Sydney West
State League Cup 2007/08 (Final)
VenueHurstville Oval, Sydney on 14th October 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossToss not known
ResultSydney West won by 97 runs

Sydney West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JN Burkec Mail b Bird52     
SJ Coytec Mail b Ball22     
BP Schultzb Moran41     
*BJ Rohrerc Moss b Bird95     
SNJ O'Keefec Hearn b Moran40     
AM Clarknot out12     
JA Henrynot out7     
AR Beadledid not bat      
JK Lalordid not bat      
SM Mottdid not bat      
R Smithdid not bat      
+RR Wilcoxondid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Coyte), 2-94, 3-181, 4-252, 5-278
Sydney Central bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moran10   0552--30.005.50
Ball6   1341--36.005.67
Moss10   0420---4.20
Dunford5   0280---5.60
Bird8   0482--24.006.00
Keen4   0320---8.00
Singh7   0440---6.29

Sydney Central inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GJ Mailc Beadle b Lalor19     
PJ Hugheslbw b Lalor48     
IA Moranrun out37     
J Mossc Schultz b O'Keefe22     
SJC Keenrun out4     
TJ Sparkerun out7     
MR Dayc Wilcoxon b Clark0     
AC Birdnot out20     
M Singhc Schultz b Burke4     
+R Hearnb Clark10     
N Ballc Schultz b Burke0     
N Dunforddid not bat      
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Mail), 2-107, 3-119, 4-136, 5-150, 6-152, 7-158, 8-163, 9-183, 10-188 (41.5 ov)
Sydney West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mott7   2270---3.86
Smith7   0350---5.00
Lalor8   0402--24.005.00
O'Keefe10   0391--60.003.90
Clark7   0342--21.004.86

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sydney West innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sydney Central innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive