Gloucestershire v Glamorgan
Other matches in England 2014
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol on 19th March 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossGloucestershire won the toss and decided to field
ResultGloucestershire won by 3 wickets
UmpiresCD Jones, AJ Wheeler
ScorersAJ Bull (Gloucestershire), AK Hignell (Glamorgan)

Glamorgan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GP Reeslbw b WRS Gidman1930303-63.33
SJ Waltersb Shrewsbury51791118-64.56
DL Lloydc Herring b Shrewsbury2745643-60.00
J Allenbyrun out (Dent)916211-56.25
CB Cookenot out79669672119.70
*+MA Wallacec Dent b Lezar2722314-122.73
BJ Wrightlbw b WRS Gidman38293941131.03
GG Waggb Norwell3812--37.50
JC Glovernot out356--60.00
DA Coskerdid not bat      
WT Owendid not bat      
AS Millerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 13 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 207 minutes, 50 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Rees, 7.1 ov), 2-97 (Lloyd, 23.2 ov), 3-112 (Walters, 27.5 ov), 4-116 (Allenby, 29.2 ov), 5-166 (Wallace, 37.1 ov), 6-239 (Wright, 45.4 ov), 7-256 (Wagg, 48.1 ov)
Gloucestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Norwell10   14011-60.004.00
WRS Gidman9   05623-27.006.22
McCarter10   06403--6.40
Lezar8   05612-48.007.00
Smith7   0260---3.71
Shrewsbury6   0272--18.004.50

Gloucestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*CDJ Dentc Allenby b Miller63364774175.00
APR Gidmanc Rees b Miller1337591-35.14
HJH Marshallb Owen66151-100.00
IA Cockbainb Wagg74779211196.10
GH Rodericknot out741021413172.55
WRS Gidmanc Wallace b Wagg022--0.00
+CL Herringb Wagg5461-125.00
TMJ Smithc Rees b Owen28253521112.00
GJ McCarternot out677-185.71
MD Lezardid not bat      
LC Norwelldid not bat      
TW Shrewsburydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 10 w)12
Total(7 wickets, 205 minutes, 49.2 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Dent, 10.2 ov), 2-87 (APR Gidman, 12.5 ov), 3-87 (Marshall, 13.2 ov), 4-199 (Cockbain, 37.4 ov), 5-199 (WRS Gidman, 37.6 ov), 6-215 (Herring, 39.2 ov), 7-267 (Smith, 47.3 ov)
Glamorgan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Glover9   07804--8.67
Wagg10   14433-20.004.40
Miller10   13921-30.003.90
Cosker6   0390---6.50
Allenby6   0310---5.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive