Glamorgan Second XI v Gloucestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2014 (Group B)
VenueThe SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff on 15th May 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGlamorgan Second XI won by 23 runs
PointsGlamorgan Second XI 2; Gloucestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresSC Gale, L Hall
ScorersS Cashmore (Gloucestershire Second XI), B Jones (Glamorgan Second XI)

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DL Lloydc Taylor b Williams101577895177.19
BL Wadlanc Roderick b Norwell1391611144.44
GC Holmesb Taylor101514-166.67
+AHT Donaldc Taylor b Williams7981-77.78
JC Gloverc Taylor b Shrewsbury1416221-87.50
GJ Daviesst Roderick b Taylor233--66.67
SL Daviesc Housego b Williams71010--70.00
SW Griffithsnot out011--0.00
AO Morgannot out001--0.00
KA Bulldid not bat      
JD Shepparddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 13 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 76 minutes, 20 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Wadlan, 3.2 ov), 2-62 (Holmes, 7.1 ov), 3-78 (Donald, 9.3 ov), 4-134 (Glover, 15.4 ov), 5-139 (GJ Davies, 16.3 ov), 6-168 (SL Davies, 19.4 ov), 7-168 (Lloyd, 19.5 ov)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Phillips4   03407--8.50
Housego1   0110---11.00
Williams4   03331-8.008.25
Norwell3   0271--18.009.00
Taylor4   0322--12.008.00
Shrewsbury4   03011-24.007.50

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TF Smithc GJ Davies b Bull40374241108.11
MD Lezarb Morgan24182421133.33
JMR Taylorc Griffiths b Bull7631-116.67
DM Housegoc Griffiths b Bull456--80.00
*IA Cockbainc Holmes b Glover1513191-115.38
+GH Rodericknot out50332533151.52
TW Shrewsburyb Wadlan124--50.00
LC Norwellnot out366--50.00
DS Phillipsdid not bat      
REM Williamsdid not bat      
OA Dawkinsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 w)3
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 65 minutes, 20 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Lezar, 6.2 ov), 2-58 (Taylor, 7.4 ov), 3-71 (Housego, 9.5 ov), 4-79 (Smith, 11.2 ov), 5-122 (Cockbain, 16.2 ov), 6-134 (Shrewsbury, 17.5 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sheppard2   0130---6.50
Glover4   03212-24.008.00
Lloyd2   0140---7.00
Griffiths1   0110---11.00
Morgan4   0261--24.006.50
Bull4   0313--8.007.75
Wadlan3   0191--18.006.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive