Worcestershire Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2014 (North Division)
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 16th June 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWorcestershire Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Second XI 2; Glamorgan Second XI 0
UmpiresMR Benson, D Odhiambo
ScorersB Jones (Glamorgan Second XI), PM Mellish (Worcestershire Second XI)

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TJ Lancefieldc Clarke b Munro2851655- 
GP Reesc Clarke b Russell141132190183 
DL Lloydlbw b Choudhry2724315- 
MW Goodwinc Andrew b Rhodes1320221- 
*SJ Waltersnot out59658451 
AHT Donaldc and b Russell133-- 
N Brandnot out269-- 
+G Knightdid not bat      
WT Owendid not bat      
KA Bulldid not bat      
D Penrhyn Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 12 w)21
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 204 minutes, 50 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Lancefield, 15.4 ov), 2-114 (Lloyd, 24.1 ov), 3-152 (Goodwin, 30.2 ov), 4-271 (Rees, 47.2 ov), 5-273 (Donald, 47.6 ov)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Russell9   05125-
Whiles10   2370--
Cessford6   0570--
Munro9   04812-
Choudhry8   0531--
D'Oliveira5   0270--
Rhodes3   0101--

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RK Oliverc Knight b Penrhyn Jones2226324- 
+JM Clarkeb Bull1943631- 
C Munroc sub b Brand775365102 
*GM Andrewc Rees b Penrhyn Jones72726073 
BL D'Oliveiranot out4044624- 
SH Choudhryc Donald b Brand46293461 
A Hepburnnot out4111- 
GH Rhodesdid not bat      
CJ Russelldid not bat      
G Cessforddid not bat      
GP Whilesdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 11 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 162 minutes, 44.4 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Oliver, 7.5 ov), 2-92 (Clarke, 16.1 ov), 3-164 (Munro, 28.1 ov), 4-208 (Andrew, 35.2 ov), 5-289 (Choudhry, 44.1 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Owen8   04802-
Lloyd7   05402-
Penrhyn Jones7   05724-
Bull10   04811-
Lancefield6   0420--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive