Afghanistan v Zimbabwe
ICC World Twenty20 2013/14 (Warm-up)
VenueZohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong on 14th March 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossZimbabwe won the toss and decided to field
ResultZimbabwe won by 7 wickets
UmpiresPR Reiffel, RJ Tucker
Reserve UmpireS Ravi

Afghanistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Mohammad Shahzadc Maruma b Kamungozi2214 22157.14
Najeeb Tarakaic M'shangwe b Williams2920 41145.00
Karim Sadiqlbw b M'shangwe1615 2-106.67
Najibullah Zadaranc Taylor b M'shangwe129 11133.33
Shafiqullah Shinwaric Chigumbura b Masakadza3119 13163.16
*Mohammad Nabist Taylor b Williams1012 1-83.33
Samiullah Shenwarinot out2822 -1127.27
Gulbadeen Naibnot out1410 1-140.00
Hamza Hotakdid not bat      
Aftab Alamdid not bat      
Shapoor Zadrandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Mohammad Shahzad, 3.5 ov), 2-71 (Karim Sadiq, 7.6 ov), 3-71 (Najeeb Tarakai, 8.1 ov), 4-87 (Najibullah Zadaran, 9.6 ov), 5-104 (Mohammad Nabi, 12.4 ov), 6-133 (Shafiqullah Shinwari, 16.1 ov)
Zimbabwe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Utseya2   01701--8.50
Kamungozi3   0281--18.009.33
Panyangara4   03401--8.50
Williams4   0332--12.008.25
M'shangwe3   0192119.006.33
Maruma1   0120---12.00
Masakadza3   0241--18.008.00

Zimbabwe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Masakadzac Gulbadeen Naib b Hamza Hotak9352 57178.85
Sikandar Razast Mohammad Shahzad b Mohammad Nabi2724 3-112.50
*+BRM Taylorc Mohammad Nabi b Shapoor Zadran1520 1-75.00
SC Williamsnot out1611 11145.45
E Chigumburanot out1610 2-160.00
MN Wallerdid not bat      
T Marumadid not bat      
P Utseyadid not bat      
T Panyangaradid not bat      
N M'shangwedid not bat      
TP Kamungozidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 19.3 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-102 (Sikandar Raza, 10.3 ov), 2-138 (Masakadza, 15.2 ov), 3-143 (Taylor, 16.3 ov)
Afghanistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hamza Hotak4   02811-24.007.00
Shapoor Zadran4   0321--24.008.00
Mohammad Nabi4   0401--24.0010.00
Karim Sadiq2   0210---10.50
Samiullah Shenwari2   0180---9.00
Aftab Alam3.30290---8.29





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive