Voorburg Second XI v Quick Haag Second XI
Netherland Cricket League Eersteklasse 2008
VenueSportpark Westvliet, Voorburg on 6th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQuick Haag Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultQuick Haag Second XI won by 19 runs
PointsVoorburg Second XI 0; Quick Haag Second XI 2
UmpiresA Mohamed, R Stuiver

Quick Haag Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NE Clarkest Moran b Ali77     
DH Vierlingc Moran b Anwar14     
S Witteveenlbw b Ali37     
AWP Pototskyb Mulder24     
*M Hoogwaterb Trouw30     
+C Rawsonlbw b Trouw7     
N Hebelsst Moran b Anwar6     
DG Brouwerrun out15     
BJ Oosterwijknot out4     
J Kramerst Moran b Mulder12     
HHA Maarlevelddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 7 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Vierling), 2-131 (Witteveen), 3-136 (Clarke), 4-189 (Hoogwater), 5-199 (Pototsky), 6-199 (Rawson), 7-219 (Brouwer), 8-224 (Hebels), 9-236 (Kramer, 50 ov)
Voorburg Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali8   1452--24.005.62
Anwar10   1442--30.004.40
Mulder9   0402--27.004.44
Trouw10   1392--30.003.90
Altaf6   0280---4.67
Loomans7   0370---5.29

Voorburg Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MB Sarfarazlbw b Maarleveld11     
+PJ Moranb Maarleveld1     
HR Vogelaarb Hoogwater2     
GA Binsb Kramer25     
*S Trouwlbw b Kramer10     
HR Altafb Maarleveld17     
S Alib Witteveen51     
JA Colbranb Oosterwijk47     
S Anwarc Hoogwater b Witteveen28     
ST Mulderc Hebels b Witteveen2     
ELC Loomansnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)22
Total(all out, 48 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Moran), 2-15 (Vogelaar), 3-? (Sarfaraz), 4-? (Trouw), 5-? (Altaf), 6-? (Bins), 7-? (Ali), 8-? (Anwar), 9-211 (Mulder), 10-217 (Colbran, 48 ov)
Quick Haag Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maarleveld10   0463--20.004.60
Hoogwater10   0481--60.004.80
Kramer10   0222--30.002.20
Witteveen10   0573--20.005.70
Oosterwijk8   1351--48.004.38





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive