Voorburg Second XI v Rood en Wit
Netherland Cricket League Eersteklasse 2008
VenueSportpark Westvliet, Voorburg on 15th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVoorburg Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultRood en Wit won by 110 runs
PointsVoorburg Second XI 0; Rood en Wit 2
UmpiresR Rishworth, RD van Keulen

Rood en Wit inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JI Englefieldc Kroonenberg b Nota115     
M Barnhoornlbw b Abbas2     
E Nkwec Abbas b Nota65     
EO Roachlbw b Nota25     
MA Khanc Salman b Kroonenberg1     
JA Nawijnst Salman b Nota16     
ML Prenenc Vogelaar b Nota3     
JB van Aalstnot out0     
SCE Uddinnot out6     
+J Atkinsondid not bat      
JM Offermandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)28
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Barnhoorn), 2-180 (Nkwe), 3-213 (Englefield), 4-218 (Khan), 5-231 (Roach), 6-247 (Prenen), 7-254 (Nawijn)
Voorburg Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kroonenberg10   1311--60.003.10
Abbas10   2191--60.001.90
Boerstra8   0440---5.50
Loomans5   0510---10.20
Mulder7   0370---5.29
Nota10   0735--12.007.30

Voorburg Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JA Colbranc Atkinson b Khan0     
PJ Moranrun out9     
HR Vogelaarb Khan6     
MAC Notac Nkwe b Khan53     
+M Salmanc Khan b Roach2     
HJH Boerstrab van Aalst13     
AL Kroonenbergb Prenen19     
W Abbasc Uddin b Prenen2     
ST Mulderrun out6     
ELC Loomansc Englefield b Prenen4     
DY Dormitsnot out3     
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 16 w, 5 pen)34
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Colbran), 2-13 (Vogelaar), 3-23 (Moran), 4-29 (Salman), 5-63 (Boerstra), 6-? (Nota), 7-? (Abbas), 8-? (Kroonenberg), 9-? (Mulder), 10-? (Loomans, 45.3 ov)
Rood en Wit bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khan7   0183--14.002.57
Nkwe6   1120---2.00
Roach8   2191--48.002.38
Offerman10   1210---2.10
van Aalst5   0131--30.002.60
Uddin5   0370---7.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive