Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI v Tichborne Park
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2014
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 16th August 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTichborne Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultTichborne Park won by 2 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Tichborne Park 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresA Anthony, JR Challis
ScorersL Allam, C Vinn

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AR Gilesc Don b T Allam1     
LF Nurseb Roach12     
A Fultonc and b Roach29     
LH Nurseb W Allam4     
DA Nursec D Butler b Pond63     
*CJ Chandlerb W Allam0     
R Pereralbw b W Allam0     
C Coombsc Don b B Hole4     
KS Harrisc and b D Butler22     
D Kingc Cheyney b D Butler31     
N Mathewnot out8     
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)14
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Giles), 2-43 (Fulton), 3-46 (LF Nurse), 4-58 (LH Nurse), 5-58 (Chandler), 6-74 (Perera), 7-80 (Coombs), 8-137 (Harris), 9-157 (DA Nurse), 10-188 (King, 42.5 ov)
Tichborne Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Allam10   2371--
Roach10   1382--
W Allam7   0323--
B Hole2   0221--
D Butler8.51332--
Pond5   1241--

Tichborne Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cheyneyc Harris b Perera58     
M Butlerc LH Nurse b Fulton35     
J Roachlbw b Perera11     
+H Donc Harris b Fulton35     
T Allamc DA Nurse b Chandler3     
*W Allamb Perera1     
J Skinnerb Perera0     
B Holec Giles b Chandler0     
A Pondnot out21     
D Butlernot out1     
G Holedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 20 w)24
Total(8 wickets, 48.5 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (M Butler), 2-109 (Roach), 3-121 (Cheyney), 4-128 (T Allam), 5-143 (W Allam), 6-143 (Skinner), 7-144 (B Hole), 8-174 (Don)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
King9   0360--
Chandler10   3272--
Harris10   1290--
Perera10   3304--
DA Nurse2   0110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive