Trojans v St Cross Symondians Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2014
VenueThe Trojans Club, Eastleigh on 21st June 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Cross Symondians Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Cross Symondians Second XI won by 1 wicket
PointsTrojans 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); St Cross Symondians Second XI 20 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresR Forder, H Moore
ScorersS Aldridge (St Cross Symondians Second XI), M Clarke (Trojans)

Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Popec Haycock b O'Connor29     
E Boydlbw b O'Connor15     
*J Truscottc Aldridge b Green27     
M Ballb Aldridge9     
+N Le Basc Rose b Aldridge7     
D Babidgec Perry-Lewis b Green18     
J Donaldsonrun out28     
J Wrightst Haycock b Perry-Lewis4     
J Longmanst Haycock b Green0     
A Joshinot out3     
F Rahimb Perry-Lewis0     
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 22 w)28
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Boyd), 2-72 (Pope), 3-100 (Ball), 4-100 (Truscott), 5-114 (Le Bas), 6-150 (Babidge), 7-161 (Donaldson), 8-162 (Wright), 9-162 (Longman), 10-168 (Rahim, 45.3 ov)
St Cross Symondians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mitchell9   1520--
O'Connor10   2352--
Aldridge8   0282--
Green10   2263--

St Cross Symondians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+F Haycockc Le Bas b Rahim0     
C Roseb Donaldson10     
James Jenkinsc Boyd b Donaldson26     
G Barrettc Ball b Donaldson30     
C Marlowc Le Bas b Donaldson10     
S Greenlbw b Pope22     
K Lockwoodst Le Bas b Pope11     
S Mitchellc Le Bas b Wright20     
*M Perry-Lewisrun out25     
J Aldridgenot out4     
NG O'Connornot out4     
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(9 wickets, 41.3 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Haycock), 2-32 (Rose), 3-63 (James Jenkins), 4-76 (Barrett), 5-82 (Marlow), 6-114 (Green), 7-115 (Lockwood), 8-155 (Mitchell), 9-168 (Perry-Lewis)
Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rahim5   1291--
Donaldson10   4274--
Joshi10   1330--
Longman8   3280--
Pope4   0172--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive