Netherland Cricket League Hoofdklasse 2006
VenueSportpark Craeyenhout, The Hague on 23rd July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHBS won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHBS won by 24 runs
PointsHBS 2; VOC 0
UmpiresJ Mulder, WG Reman

HBS inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RF van Oosteromb de Widt36     
AM Russellc van Giezen b Dighton5     
GD Elliottc Mohammad Kashif b van Giezen14     
RH Scholtelbw b Smith15     
AN Kervezeenot out66     
*WF Stellingc Dighton b RW van Ierschot26     
R Abedc van Giezen b RW van Ierschot12     
BA Westdijkst Zuiderent b Smith3     
S Weurmannot out6     
+G Borba Lefebvredid not bat      
P Gorleedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 21 w)33
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Russell), 2-69 (Elliott), 3-69 (van Oosterom), 4-119 (Scholte), 5-176 (Stelling), 6-193 (Abed), 7-209 (Westdijk)
VOC bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith10   0562--30.005.60
Dighton10   2261--60.002.60
RW van Ierschot8   1412--24.005.12
van Giezen8   2261--48.003.25
de Widt10   0371--60.003.70
Mohammad Kashif4   0220---5.50

VOC inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MG Dightonc Russell b Weurman8     
MF van Ierschotc and b Abed48     
*+B Zuiderentc Scholte b Kervezee41     
CJ Smithc Westdijk b Weurman50     
DCL van Everdingenc Weurman b Abed5     
RW van Ierschotc Weurman b Elliott6     
JD Schoonheimc Gorlee b Weurman9     
RJ de Widtc Elliott b Westdijk8     
KAS Vielerc Westdijk b Stelling3     
Mohammad Kashifc Stelling b Weurman3     
ES van Giezennot out2     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Dighton), 2-86 (MF van Ierschot), 3-109 (Zuiderent), 4-124 (van Everdingen), 5-132 (RW van Ierschot), 6-154 (Schoonheim), 7-182 (de Widt), 8-183 (Smith), 9-189 (Vieler), 10-192 (Mohammad Kashif, 47.3 ov)
HBS bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Elliott10   1351--60.003.50
Westdijk9   1461--54.005.11
Gorlee7   1340---4.86
Abed10   2242--30.002.40
Kervezee2   061--12.003.00
Stelling1   051--6.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive