Netherland Cricket League Hoofdklasse 2006
VenueSportpark Het Loopveld East, Amstelveen on 2nd July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVVV won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHBS won by 4 wickets
PointsVVV 0; HBS 2
UmpiresIAF Bevers, E Ruchtie

VVV inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zulfiqar Ahmedrun out29     
A Murtazac Scholte b Mustafa Faqiri29     
+AR Bhuttac Mustafa Faqiri b Abed6     
Shahbaz Bashirlbw b Weurman60     
M Sadiqc Russell b Abed68     
RJ Akramc Stelling b Weurman2     
Mudassar Bukharic Stelling b Kervezee19     
ZJ Akramc Mustafa Faqiri b Kervezee2     
*S Hussainc and b Kervezee4     
BS Bhattist Borba Lefebvre b Stelling9     
AS Shafiqnot out9     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 9 w)19
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Zulfiqar Ahmed), 2-62 (Murtaza), 3-97 (Bhutta), 4-181 (Shahbaz Bashir), 5-191 (RJ Akram), 6-225 (Mudassar Bukhari), 7-225 (Sadiq), 8-228 (ZJ Akram), 9-232 (Hussain), 10-256 (Bhatti, 49.4 ov)
HBS bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Elliott8   1270---3.38
Weurman10   3232--30.002.30
Mustafa Faqiri7   0691--42.009.86
Abed10   1372--30.003.70
Kervezee5   0403--10.008.00

HBS inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RF van Oosteromb Shahbaz Bashir112     
AM Russellc Bhutta b Shahbaz Bashir28     
GD Elliottc Bhutta b Sadiq33     
AN Kervezeec and b Shafiq16     
*WF Stellingc Bhutta b ZJ Akram6     
RH Scholtec Bhutta b Mudassar Bukhari16     
S Smitnot out19     
+G Borba Lefebvrenot out1     
R Abeddid not bat      
S Weurmandid not bat      
Mustafa Faqiridid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 13 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)28
Total(6 wickets, 49.1 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Russell), 2-101 (Elliott), 3-161 (Kervezee), 4-180 (Stelling), 5-216 (Scholte), 6-248 (van Oosterom)
VVV bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mudassar Bukhari7   0391--42.005.57
Shahbaz Bashir8.10622--24.507.59
Zulfiqar Ahmed10   0420---4.20
ZJ Akram10   0401--60.004.00
Sadiq10   1281--60.002.80
Shafiq4   0261--24.006.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive